We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$109
View deal
Booking.com
$101
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/21
Hotels.com$109
Travelocity$109
eDreams$101
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveler rating
127
62
18
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
127
62
18
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ibn battuta mall metro station washing machine sir james well equipped kitchen dvd player place to stay daily cleaning free wifi minor issue internet speed long stay super market cleaning staff minutes walking second home reception team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 221 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Stay in this hotel if you want to be around dubai marina and dont want to pay too much. it is only 5 minutes away by cap from Dubai marina. Hotel is ok. Easy checkin and out. Rooms are big and clean. I got upgrade to single room.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Merve Baris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I can't hold back here. These apartments are about 10 minutes away from the beach, located nearish to the Ibn Battuta Mall. The nearest Metro is about 10 minutes quick walk so you're best to cab. It does however offer decent value for money if you know this up front. There is a restaurant and a gym and a few fast food type places around, but you'll need to rely on taxis to get to the more tourist place.

Having said this.... the staff are wonderful, friendly and welcoming. We were always greeted with huge smiles and asked how we were. The price point for this hotel should indicate what you are getting. It's simple but I would say it's better than basic and is only 15AED in a taxi to the beach.

Room tip: Specify non smoking.... they have a whole floor that is for smoking guests so if you don't want it... say it
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shani R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Staff polite, but clueless, wanted to speak with manager, always hidden. No clue of customer service.
Rooms are decents, but much more could be done to make it nice or just clean!
much better product across the street.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SKF976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

stayed here with kids on a cheap 4 night stay. had to use cab to go everywhere but easy and cheap just walk out of the hotel and hail one on the road or get the staff to call one. lovely apartments but unable to use balcony due to dust and noise from construction somewhere near by even though we could not see it. would have been better if there was a pool. staff are polite.Would say this hotel is mainly used for business trips. good base if you have lots of activities to do on your trip.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lulu39Wemb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012 via mobile

Very polite and friendly staff on reception. The hotel is near to Jebel Ali hence the reason for my stay. It was functional but a little depressing. In an uninspiring area. Definately not a tourist hotel.

I asked for a wake up call and didn't get one. I booked an airport transfer and it didn't arrive I was told to take a cab.

The omelette was nice at breakfast.

The room wasn't very clean and the air con was so incredibly loud I couldn't sleep. So I switched it off and it was too hot to sleep. I got around 4hrs sleep in total.

It served a purpose but I wouldn't return.

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mini-breaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews