We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveler rating
172
64
22
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
172
64
22
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station developing area mary grace fresh hotel la mer the rooftop swimming pool f b modern rooms front office team nice place to stay festival city few minutes walk recommend this hotel to anyone breakfast staff late checkout family room favorite hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good choice for airport or stopover. Clean and comfy rooms. Choose for price rather than HH benefits (max 2pm check out or charged). Welcoming front desk and nice pool area. Breakfast crowded but staff do well.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evanharrington1, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Jadaf Culture Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ian G,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We agree, our hotel is a great choice for stopovers and for people coming to enjoy the best of what Dubai has to offer, at a great price!

As a reminder, the Metro is also about 100m from the Hotel, so a quick 10 minutes trip takes you right to Downtown Dubai.

We look forward to your next visit and wish you all the best until then.

Warm regards,

Evan Harrington
General Manager
evan.harrington@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel next to metro station, 10-15 min. away from the airport. Cause of metro you are connected to everything. Great big rooms, nice view. Not much to do around hotel though. Staff was very nice especially ladies on reception!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evanharrington1, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Jadaf Culture Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ana M,

Thank you for the compliments and your kind comments about the Hotel location and the friendliness of the Team. I will be sure to share your feedback with everyone.

We hope that your travels will bring you back to Dubai in future and that we will get to see you again soon.

Best wishes,

Evan Harrington
General Manager
evan.harrington@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

After couple of bookings and cancellations of hotels we opted for Hilton Garden Inn, Al Jadaf. Here are quick high/low lights:

Very good location proximity to Dubai Metro station and thus easy access to local sight seeing places like Burj Khalifa, Bur Dubai etc.

Location Al Jadaf is very new (entire area has just come up in last 1.5 yrs) so Hotel is all in the middle of construction high rise buildings and excavations sparsely populated with no local civilians to be seen around. Yes, you may find a 3-4 supermarket stores in 1 kms proximity.

Hotel staff is indeed courteous and would ensure that your requirements are met optimally wrt additional water bottle, coffee sachets, sanitary etc.

In case you are opting NOT to book Hilton Inn directly through their own website then simply forget any rewards membership points getting accrued from the stay. Hotel policy simply denies if booking is done from any other 3rd party (online) source like MMT, Trip-advisor etc etc

If opting for complimentary breakfast they have decent variety of foods BUT don't expect anything to your liking especially if you are a PURE VEG. seeking Indian breakfast options. Personally that was a bit of disappointment for us however the chefs were supportive enough to prepare some ready to eat pre-cooked parathas, upma for us which was kind of ok.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Alok0479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evanharrington1, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Jadaf Culture Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Alok0479,

Thank you for your review and for sharing the details about your stay with us. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel and that the team was able to impress by going the extra mile for you during your stay.

Your observation is correct regarding not earning points when your reservation is made via a 3rd party. The reason for this in a nutshell is that there are commissions payable for the booking to the agencies used, thus the bookings not qualifying for any points. As a reminder, Hilton offers a Best rate guaranteed policy, so you will not find a comparable rate at a lower price (on a like-for-like basis) and if you do, we guarantee to match the rate and offer you a further discount. So, your best bet would be to book with us direct :-)

We hope to see you again on a next visit to Dubai and wish you all the best until then.

Warm regards,

Evan Harrington
General Manager
evan.harrington@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

The hotel was set apart from the crowded and busy Dubai... it's relaxing and comfy. Great staff. The hotel is very near to the Metro.

The surround area is under develop, roads are under construction too. For sure, the finish product of Al Jadaf Culture Village in next few months will be amazing.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anointed P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evanharrington1, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Jadaf Culture Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear Anointed P,

Thank you for choosing to relax with us over your New Year's break in Dubai. Yes, we absolutely agree and cannot wait for the Cultural Village to be completed, as we are confident that this will turn into THE place to stay in Dubai :-)

I am happy that you enjoyed your time here and that the Team managed to send you off with fond memories.

We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you all the best for 2020!

Warm regards,

Evan Harrington
General Manager
evan.harrington@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Expect to be nickel and dimed...especially if you have a third party booking........................ I consideration for Hilton Honors status. Don’t know why anyone would stay at a Hilton if they aren’t a honors member.

Staff was wonderful...

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank easygoingJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evanharrington1, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Jadaf Culture Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Dear Jason,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. Although I am delighted that you enjoyed your interaction with the team, I was saddened that you felt the management of the Hotel was bad. I believe that your comment stems from the fact that you were not awarded with Hilton Honors points, due to the fact that you booked your stay via an Online Travel Agency.

This is unfortunately a condition of the Program, not only at this hotel, but at any Hilton Worldwide. These conditions of booking is also clearly communicated in the program details.

To avoid such frustrations in future, may I suggest that you book on either the Hotel sites or the Honors site directly. This will not only provide you with your loyalty points, but also afford you with the best rate - guaranteed.

Let me know if there is anything else that I can assist with.

Kind regards,

Evan Harrington
General Manager
evan.harrington@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews