We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai

“Fantastic service by rocky and gaurav”

Eve Penthouse & Lounge
Ranked #28 of 12,103 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: $68 - $109
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Umm Hurair 2
Description: Eve Penthouse & Lounge is a unique rooftop bar in Bur Dubai's Healthcare City that offers a diverse blend of fancy cocktails and cosmopolitan bites, complemented by unrivaled views of the city. This contemporary bar offers a carefully crafted menu full of modern twists on international dishes, an extensive drink selection along with Shisha.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I had a amazing night in eve with perfect view they had a lots of option for food as well as drinks also I tired aviation the presentation is very nice and I try Arabic platter a a lot of option and service rocky and gaurav was amazing thank u guys

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Joaos09876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, Eve's Enchantress at Eve Penthouse & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear Joaos09876,

Thank you very much for writing to us on TripAdvisor!

I feel very pleased on learning that you appreciated the excellent services offered to you by all of us at Eve Penthouse & Lounge. Thank you very much for highlighting the food, and I am glad Rocky and Gaurav took good care of you. We all hope you give us more opportunities to host you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Carolina Vargas
Eve's Enchantress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 335 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2020

Great service by staff view was very nice yes it's little cold but you can enjoy the great view from this bar thank to gaurav to taking care of us we will come back

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank K5321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, Eve's Enchantress at Eve Penthouse & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear K5321,

Thank you very much for writing to us on TripAdvisor!

I am glad you had a fabulous time here with us at Eve Penthouse & Lounge. I am pleased to learn that Gaurav was able to assist you well and I sincerely hope that you give us a chance to welcome you again sometime soon.

Kind Regards,

Carolina Vargas
Eve's Enchantress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Amazing food as well as drinks ,staff was very nice and professional thank to gaurav for service usually view was very nice and inside decor was fantastic

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 234w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, Eve's Enchantress at Eve Penthouse & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear 234w,

Thank you very much for writing to us on TripAdvisor!

We feel very pleased on learning that you appreciated the excellent services, food and drinks offered at our fabulous rooftop bar Eve Penthouse & Lounge. Thank you very much for highlighting the views, we sincerely hope to get an opportunity to host you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Carolina Vargas
Eve's Enchantress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Last night was super fun ladies night on eve's lounge. Great selection of drinks. Very nice dj . We're not feeling bored at all . And i want also thanks to mr James for his very good service. Keep it up

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank keithpU1814EP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, Eve's Enchantress at Eve Penthouse & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear keithpU1814EP,

Thank you very much for writing to us on TripAdvisor!

It is a pleasure for us to know that you appreciated the excellent services offered at our rooftop bar Eve Penthouse & Lounge. Thank you very much for also highlighting the services of James, we sincerely hope you give us more opportunities to welcome you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Carolina Vargas
Eve's Enchantress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Amazing night spend with my friends in Eve lounge bar specially thanks to Gaurav for excellent service actually it’s the celebration my my friends birthday and the way they bring cake like all staff member with songs and sparking candles it’s make us very specially apart from that the service drinks and view was excellent

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank shine0987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, Eve's Enchantress at Eve Penthouse & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear shine0987,

Thank you very much for writing to us on TripAdvisor!

It is a delight for us to know that you appreciated the excellent services offered by Gaurav at our rooftop bar Eve Penthouse & Lounge! I am glad that you and your friend enjoyed the most amazing birthday surprise, I sincerely hope you visit us again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Carolina Vargas
Eve's Enchantress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eve Penthouse & Lounge also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Eve Penthouse & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing