We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super...!!!”
Review of Dubai Dolphinarium

Dubai Dolphinarium
Book In Advance
More Info
$27.23*
and up
Dubai Dolphinarium Dolphin and Seal Show
More Info
$63.00*
and up
Dolphin Show at the Dubai Creek Park
Ranked #3 of 5 Zoos & Aquariums in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: The UAE's Only Dolphin & Seal Show & Much More! Over 30,000 visitors per month get up close & personal to graceful dolphins & playful seals at Dubai Dolphinarium' action-packed shows. These interactive extravaganzas showcase these amazing animals' astounding skills. Visitors watch in wonder as the dolphins & seals perform incredible acrobatics, dance, sing, juggle & even paint. Daily swimming with dolphin sessions allow visitors a once in a life-time experience to interact with our amazing mammals, they are suitable for swimmers from 5 years onwards & advance booking is essential. We are home to the Creek Park Exotic Bird Show, the only exotic bird show in the region. Our shows are an action-packed experience with over 20 different species of birds & parrots. Guests become part of the action as the birds interact with the audience and fly overhead throughout the show. The regions only mirror maze is a dizzying labyrinth where visitors are challenged to find their way through a baffling & disconcerting maze of mirrors. Once inside the mirrors, they won't be able to work out the way to go & will have to use their sense of touch & adventure to work out the way. Our under the sea themed adventure soft play is set over three floors, kids can slide down a helter-skelter, explore & climb through tunnels, bounce on a trampoline, play in the ball-pit & much more! Wet, wild & totally wonderful
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Super...!!!”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

If you visit UAE, this is the attraction you must visit it. If you go on friday 11.0 a.m show, there will be a good discount. My kids enjoyed a lot.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy1071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

867 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    404
    304
    110
    25
    24
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
delhi
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantanstic”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I purchased the ticket online for Dubai dolphinarium specifically for Monday (prices are cheaper) as compared to weekends.
Its really unforgettable experience especially for family with kids watching first time.
We were so amazed by seeing the moves by dolphin.
I have heard that dolphins are quite smart, but have also seen that they are so fun loving and friendly.
Dolphins do such an incredible jumps, flip over that it's a must watch show.
Location for Dubai dolphinarium is Creek Park.
You have to pay 5 AED ticket to enter the park.
Earliest show is 11 AM.
Must watch show !

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank varunmsit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siliguri ,west bengal
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Once in a Lifetime experience”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Watch the Dubai dolphinarium in the dubai creek park.What an experience..truly amazing....Try to catch up the morning 11 am shows on fridays and mondays for cheap tickets..all other days are bit expensive..aprrox 70 AED on mon and friday..morning..for kids i believe it is 40 AED....120 AED on other days..please do check on there website for the final rated.you can buy the tickets online as well....

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mr_guide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“The kids will love it”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

The location is very good which in in the creek park which is close to Rashid hospital and Waffi Mall.

The charges are not very expensive my 120 AED for adults and 85 AED for child this is for the VIP tickets and the seatings are only the one in the miiddle to you can see sharp. you also can buy the normal tickets but my advise if you want to get the good seats try to be there before the time by at least half hour.

i went in the middlle of the week i avoided the week end i am sure it will be fully crowded because it cheeper than Atlantis.

We couldnt swim with the Dolphines because on that day they service was not provided.

before intering the park you should also pay 5 AED for each.

You will find out while seated and waiting some one selling balls, my advise buy for your kids because you will end up throwing it to the Dolphine which you might if the Dolpine choses your ball, and the prizes are a boat ride pulled by a Dolphine which my doughter won and he loved it and enjoyed and if you can buy a ticket for this your self go ahead your kids will love this ride, inaddition you also get a free picture if she get this free ride.

if you want a group pic with the Dolphine its for 120AED and the other additional pic will be for 85 AED.

The show is 45 Min only, you will enjoy the Dolphine and the seal show both.

The only thing which i didnt like is that when the speaker speaks trough the microphone it was not clear and i couldnt get what he used to say, so most of the words i missed, example what are the cost for each picture and what service they provied for guests if they want to be with the Dolphins.

The speakers speak both languages Arabic and English.

When you leave, youw ill find the staff with Dolphine ballons, each is for 20 AED.

You can buy you tickets Online which is much easier but make sure that kids who less than 2 years old interes for free so no need to buy them tickets.

The staff are very friendly and they give the best service.

Hope i gave the advise you are looking for, and enjoy the show when you will go.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Abdulla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice Show”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

The dolphin show at the dolphinarium is really great. Must watch with kids and family. They do real nice and neat tricks like dancing, ring skipping, ball catching and throwing and many more. The seal show was good but not the best but the dolphin show was out of this world. In the end the chance to take a photo with the dolphin was amazing. all 3 dolphins lined up.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank cliftonJimrevees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dubai Dolphinarium also viewed

 

Been to Dubai Dolphinarium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing