We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,457)
Filter reviews
4,457 results
Traveler rating
3,146
857
204
109
141
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,146
857
204
109
141
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge metro station ballaro restaurant world trade corner room pool area diamond member on sheikh zayed road excellent hotel burj khalifa special thanks wtc exhibition luxury concierge gym mina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 4,457 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I’m staying in room 2617 check in experience very bad and very slow receptionist he is very complicated trying to explain for him for my guest visitors he is like train not even given chance to understand everything NO we ask for membership as regular guest every time they’re treated me as new guest check my profile at least 2 times amonth
After this bad experience we went had dinner in restaurant kimpo very good experience food very tasty staff very good Regina she is number 1 hope all staff like her

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank B363MLmohamedh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conrad D, General Manager at Conrad Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear B363MLmohamedh,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor.

Please be advised that the safety and security of our guests is of paramount importance to us. I can assure you that the staff did not intend to be difficult but were only following the regulations in place, which disallows visitors from accessing guest rooms unless they register together at the time of check-in. This is only to avoid unsafe situations and it is important for us as a company to comply with the local laws.

Nevertheless, we thank you for your feedback about KIMPO and your kind words of appreciation have been passed on to Regina.

We also thank you for your patronage and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in future.

Kind regards,

Todori Kalamaris
General Manager




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There was a little snag at check-in (Emirates fault, not the hotel's). Fareed, a front desk supervisor called Emirates to try to work it out. When he called my room and I wasn't there, he came to find me in the Executive Lounge to give me an update, rather than just leaving a message. That's top notch service! Also, Esma, a server in the restaurant was extremely personable and friendly. She said she had only been learning English for 4 months and did great. But her friendly smile and attentiveness said it all. The hotel is gorgeous and well-staffed. Rooms have great views and amenities. It was my first stay at a Conrad and was very happy. The ladies in the executive lounge were great also, but I (sadly) did not get their names.

Room tip: The shade on the window between the bedroom and bathroom is great but could have been a little faster.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dgould944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conrad D, General Manager at Conrad Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear David G,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We take pride in delivering an outstanding service to every guest staying with us at the Conrad Dubai, and your kind words of appreciation have been passed on to the team. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and thank you for your kind words of appreciation.

Look forward to seeing you next time.

Best regards,

Todori Kalamaris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great hotel in a ideal location for getting out and about in Dubai because the hotel is directly opposite the metro station. Close to local shops including a supermarket and pharmacy. Plenty of cafes and restaurants close by. Haven't had dinner at the hotel yet but the breakfast is great. Good choice of international dishes.

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank lindagY7378MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conrad D, General Manager at Conrad Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear lindagY7378MM,

Thank you very much for choosing Conrad Dubai.

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were overall satisfied with the services and facilities offered at the Hotel. It is our dedication to ensure our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of by our colleagues so that they have memorable experiences.

We once again thank you for highlighting the convenience of our location and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Todori Kalamaris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My parents and I recently stayed at Conrad on our way to and from Maldives. Hotel is conveniently located on the Sheikh Zayed Road, yet or seaview rooms were quiet. Beds were perfectly comfortable for a good night sleep, we loved the design of our rooms, however our major critics goes to air conditioner in my parents rooms, it did not work properly so it was freezingly cold all the time and outside temperature was only 20 degrees. I also had problems with a shower that was broken and toilet that needed to be fixed. We did not receive our wake up calls on the morning when we were checking out. On the positive side, hotel building is beautiful, lobby very nice, breakfast very good and staff nice and helpful, specially Marlou who checked us in and met all our requests. Also, the Cave bar was great and had cool vibes. If this smaller issues listed above could be solved, than Conrad will be great hotel.

Room tip: Seaview rooms are quieter
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kulauzov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conrad D, General Manager at Conrad Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kulauzov,

Thank you for your review.

Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we appreciate your feedback and apologize for our shortcomings. We strive for flawless service delivery, and we are always looking for ways to ensure that each guest experiences the very best we have to offer.

Your feedback will help us to continue to improve our training processes, and we hope you will return to stay with us to experience the results of that work for yourself.

Sincerely,

Todori Kalamaris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We stay at the Conrad Dubai often when in Dubai on business. Since we are Gold Hilton Honors we are treated like Royalty and offered an upgrade but we enjoy the beautiful Corner Rooms and the Executive Lounge is first class in every way, food, service, comfort. This last week Emirates Airlines was in Chaos due to some rain and flooding so hiding out at the Conrad was just the ticket, such a great location 2 minutes from the MTR and everyone connected to the organization is very well trained...a perfect week for us especially with the rocky start we received at the Airport!

Room tip: Corner rooms up high are the best a beautiful panoramic view!
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank davidsG4957OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conrad D, General Manager at Conrad Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear davidsG4957OA,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We take pride in delivering an outstanding service to every guest staying with us at the Conrad Dubai. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and thank you for your kind words of appreciation.

Look forward to seeing you next time.

Best regards,

Todori Kalamaris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews