We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a memorable experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Ranked #74 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a memorable experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

My first time in Dubai and I had the best hotel to experience Dubai.
5 star treatment excellent room. Loved the view from the 11th floor poolside.
This was by far the most warm, luxiourious and amazing place I have stayed at.
Gosh Dubai, a piece of my heart will be left behind.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank syahiey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear syahiey,

Thank you for your review! We were very happy to hear that you liked it here and enjoyed your time in Dubai.

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Bruno Guilloux , General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,656 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,589
    797
    183
    50
    37
See reviews for
427
1,056
186
597
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (282)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

Where there are lots of hotels vying for customers, Bonningtons provides all that a traveller requires to enjoy time to refresh and recover to enjoy time in Dubai.
The rooms are spotlessly clean and comfortable. The staff are incredibly polite and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Dear Ken1939,

Very many thanks for your comments! It was great to see that you enjoyed your time here and we hope to see you again the next time you're in Dubai.

All the best,

Bruno Guilloux , General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tórshavn, null, Faroe Islands
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

This was the second time we vere i Dubai, and the second time at this great hotel. Everything is just great at this hotel. I would highly recomend this hotel to everyone. First time was at a hotel room, and the last time was at an apartment. The apartment was fantastic because we had our teenagers with us. A hotel like this makes your stay in Dubai even better.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SvendVHentze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear SvendVHentze,

Very many thanks for your review! It’s always so nice to hear from return guests and we were delighted to see that you enjoyed your second stay as much as your first.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for a third stay before too long!

Best regards,

Bruno Guilloux , General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Kennedy, Australia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

I guess we hit the jackpot here as we got this hotel as part of a package and boy were we impressed. We stayed three days here and it was truly awesome coming back to our hotel after a hot day in the Dubai heat. Whilst the outlook frommthe hotel is lots of other hotels and buildings, the view from the pool deck was terrific. During our visit there was a vacant area that allowed us to look out further but no doubt that will be built out now. Try a margerita at the pool deck, they really do them well. Downstairs is an irish pub if thats more your scene.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BaldrickArmadale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear BaldrickArmadale,

Thank you very much for your review. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt that the service, rooms, views, and margaritas exceeded your expectations.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Bonnington in the future.

All the best,

Bruno Guilloux , General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

Stayed here at the end of AUGUST for 5 nights.Hotel was fabulous from the moment we walk in.Marble floor and beautiful decor.Staff were very friendly and had hot towel and orange juice for us when we check in at 1 in the morning.Many thanks to the Night Manager Mohamed at the reception, he was very helpful.

My room was spacious,great air conditioning and very comfortable bed.The cleaning of the room was impeccable.
The food from service was great ,the bar was nice too. The leisure deck was lovely.

All in all the hotel was fabulous.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jenny a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear jenny a,

Very many thanks for your review and also for mentioning our Night Manager, Mohamed, by name. It was great to hear to you enjoyed our hospitality & service and we hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,

Bruno Guilloux , General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Bonnington Towers is located in the middle of the Jumeirah Lakes Towers area, with good access to the Metro & the Sheikh Zayed Road. The rooms, particularly the Club Rooms, are spacious and comfortable. Club room rate gives you an airport pick up. The facilities are what one would expect from an hotel of this standard.

Room Tip: Choose a club room, free happy hour, airport pick up, free wifi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear James B,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review following your recent stay with us. It’s always a pleasure hearing from business travellers and we were pleased to see that you enjoyed your time here.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Bruno Guilloux , General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

One of the best places to stay on your trip to Dubai. The staff are very friendly and will go out of there way to help you no matter what your needs. Right on top of a great bar for you to go to and have some drinks while watching your favourite game of sport. Normal bar prices but wonderful meals and a good atmosphere. Also close to a mini supermarket where you can find what you need on your holiday. The pool is outside but shaded, so if your the relax in the sun type then it won't suit you so much.
All in all I had a great time there and so will you. Will definitely be going back on my next trip to Dubai.

Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank JordyKirsty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear JordyKirsty,

Many thanks for your review! We were delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to your liking.

We hope to see you again in the not too distant future!

Best regards,

Bruno Guilloux , General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Lakes Towers
1.0 mi away
Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel & Residence
3.2 mi away
Grand Millennium Dubai
Grand Millennium Dubai
#54 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 mi away
Marriott Hotel Al Jaddaf, Dubai
17.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
15.8 mi away
Melia Dubai Hotel
Melia Dubai Hotel
#84 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Property: Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Address: Cluster J | Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai 37246, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#55 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#69 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#70 Business Hotel in Dubai
#82 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 480
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Dubai, located in the heart of Jumeirah Lakes Towers along Sheikh Zayed Road just opposite Dubai Marina, is a 5-star hotel with 208, all non-smoking, rooms and suites, 272 luxurious serviced hotel apartments, 5 restaurants and bars, 6 conference suites, a Leisure Deck on the 11th floor with infinity pool, state of the art gym, pool bar, Jacuzzi, steam, sauna as well as a ladies' hairdressing salon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing