We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
City Seasons Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$182
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$173
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$367
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$364
$294
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$228
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$118
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$262
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,338
$1,225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveler rating
148
185
76
24
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
185
76
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportcity center mallmetro stationfamily suitefour star hotelroom serviceking bedpool and gymmin walkspacious roomrecommend this hoteldubai airportreception deskthe hotel staffrooms are bigbreakfast buffetvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 444 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2013

We had two over night stops at this hotel and both nights were excellent.
The staff from all sections of the hotel were very helpful and friendly.
Our rooms on both nights were clean and well presented.
Breakfast on both occassions was well presented with a variety of choices.
The hotel is within walking distance of the metro and only about three stops from the airport.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simba6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HameedALAWI, General Manager at City Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review & comments for the City Seasons Hotel Dubai.

We are glad that you were happy with our services.

We look forward to welcome you again at the City Seasons Hotel Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013 via mobile

Spacious & clean rooms
The only downside was the smelly lobby, ithad this weird stink.
They dint arrange for taxis after having requested one, they end up hailing one, once you are at the concierge desk.

Breakfast spread was huge and fresh.

Was there for only one night, hence the short review.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NastySinist3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HameedALAWI, General Manager at City Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear sir,
Thank you very much for your thoughts. We have improved the taxi service and changed the fragrance used in the lobby. We look forward to welcome you again at city seasons hotel Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

The hotel is very good, from reception to room service. Rooms are kept neat as well as the hallways and lobby. As a frequent traveler, my advice is to bring your wall adoptor with you because, it will take sometime before the hotel can provide you one. Tea making facility needs to be requested but they do have an electric kettle in the room though.

Rooms are of modern design. The color of the capet makes the ambiance more lively and clean. Cable TV has limited English channels. Internet connection is somewhat slow (for me). Locatin is good but you need to walk about 150 meters just to get a cab. Overall, i love the modernity of the facility. I recommend City Seasons Hotel to my friend visiting Dubai.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kimosave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HameedALAWI, General Manager at City Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review & comments for the City Seasons Hotel Dubai.

We are glad that we have met with your expectations. However, a room for enhancement and we are working on it.

Once again, thank you and look forward to welcome you again at the City Seasons Hotel Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

Close proximity to my office (across the road) was the main reason why I put up here. I really liked the lively vibes of the place with guests from all over the world. The rooms are tidy. The gym is well equipped for travelers. The restaurant was decent. The salon located inside the hotel helped me get a much needed haircut!!! The proximity to Deira City Center and Metro station is an added advantage. Overall a good experience, wouldn't mind coming back.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shishir191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HameedALAWI, General Manager at City Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review & comments for the City Seasons Hotel Dubai.

We are glad that we have met with your expectations.

Once again, thank you and look forward to welcome you again at the City Seasons Hotel Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

my family and i stayed in this hotel from 23th january for 5 days.actually the chack in was slow but the rooms were big ,we have tripple room the space was good and comfortable,the location of hotel is very good near to city center shopping mall and also metro station and not far from some other malls.also there is supermark and restaurants near that so u have everything u need in near and also it takes 5 mins from airport but i think the terminal 2,the breakfast was ok ,and the lunch was so good especially for iranian taste.then i should thank cheff MAJID and AILEEN.the wc of lobby was not soclean

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gisoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HameedALAWI, General Manager at City Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review & comments for the City Seasons Hotel Dubai.

We are glad that we have met with your expectations. However, a room for enhancement and we are working on it.

Once again, thank you and look forward to welcome you again at the City Seasons Hotel Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews