We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Oscar Knight Tours
from $56.42
More Info
from $45.60
More Info
from $26.93
More Info
from $44.51
More Info
Reviews (2,673)
Filter reviews
2,673 results
Traveler rating
2,568
92
9
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,568
92
9
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sand boarding camel ride desert safari dune bashing camel caravan tour guide oscar night camel rock red dunes quad biking bbq dinner great tour abu dhabi morning tour great driver arabic coffee amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 2,673 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i booked Morning Safari -Private Tour with Oskar Knight back home, i got immediate confirmation via facebook messenger. A day before my actual tour got a reminder to be ready for the adventure. Sharp on time, Iqbal (our guide) was waiting for us at hotel lobby. Iqbal was great, he started off with dubai history and then explained us about our tour. Iqbal is an amazing photographer, Red dunes were really high and superb driving gave us real thrill. Snow boarding was difficult but worth a try. Then we headed to the camp where we had tasty sweets and coffee followed by camel ride. Camel ride was satisfying. I had an amazing time and thank your Oscar knight and Iqbal for amazing photos and memories.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank angadcheema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine C, Guest Relations Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear angadcheema,

Thank you so much for taking the time on sharing your positive comments about your Morning Red Dunes with Camel Ride, Sandboarding and Refreshments at Camp experience.

We are deeply touched about your positive feedback with the services that our guide Iqbal has given you. Providing the best travelling experience is one of top priority so we are happy that we are able to provide you an experience that will be a memorable one for you. We have shared your positive comments to Iqbal and he is very happy to read what you wrote.

Thank you once again. We look forward to welcome you back for another superb experience.

Best regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are so happy to made this safari! It was a awesome experience and we had so much fun with our guide Abdullah!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 150danielag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine C, Guest Relations Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 150danielag,

Thank you very much for taking the time on sharing your positive comments and 5-star rating with your Camel Trekking Safari, Falcon Show & VIP BBQ Dinner experience.

We are thrilled to read that you had a great and wonderful experience. Meeting every guest's expectations is a great reward to us as it reaffirms the hardwork that we are doing everyday. The whole team and most specially Abdullah is happy to read what you wrote. It will surely motivate everyone further.

We look forward to meet you again soon.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

An amazing experience, our guide was Rashid, hes was very attentive, kind, patient,was an amazing evening!!!

Thank cherrynola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine C, Guest Relations Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear cherrynola,

We feel privilege that you considered sharing your positive comments about your High Red Dunes with Camel Ride, Sandboarding, Falcon Show and VIP BBQ Dinner experience.

Rashid, who is one of our valued tour guide is really happy to read your positive comments or feedback. Providing you an amazing experience is one of our top priority. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The tour with Miral was excellent. Beside visiting all the major attractions, she told us many great things about life in the UAE from the leaders to simbols and everyday family living and answered all our questions. The tour worths every penny and saves you from changing buses, taxis, cars and looking for parking and entries.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank alexanderridermann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine C, Guest Relations Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear alexanderridermann,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestiged opinion about your Best attractions of Abu Dhabi city from Dubai experience.

We are happy to know that you had an excellent experience with us. For sure the whole team and most specially Miral will be happy to read what you wrote. Your positive experience motivate us further to continue providing the best experience.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The combination of activities for this tour was amazing. It included the adrenaline thrill of dune bashing, with a relaxing sunset camel ride, night entertainment including belly dancing and a spinning show, and a local bbq dinner. Our guide, Aslam, was wonderful and helped with taking many beautiful pictures.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank peinilovesyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine C, Guest Relations Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear peinilovesyou,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestiged opinion about your Camel Trekking Safari, Falcon Show & VIP BBQ Dinner experience.

We are glad to read that you had a Perfect Arabian Night with us. Your positive experience motivate us further to continue providing the best experience. We have shared the same to Aslam and he is very happy to read what you wrote.

We look forward to welcome you back soon for another amazing experience.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews