We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic value hotel apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Belvedere Court Hotel Apartments
Ranked #288 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic value hotel apartments”
Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

As a regular traveller to Dubai I always try and stay in different hotels and serviced apartments
But I would say belvedere hotel apartments is one of the few places where I would choose to stay again
Ideal location for travelling families with a main 24 hr supermarket just around the corner and plenty of good food restaurantS and at very good prices just around the corner
Try an Indian breakfast at RAVIS , tea paratha ,chick peas curry and a bottle of water for less than £2 for 1 person
Basic breakfast but I wouldn't miss it for the world
Also try their food lunch/ dinner
So if you are travelling on your own or with family I think you should consider this hotel
Good luck

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Masoodshinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    108
    44
    9
    8
See reviews for
56
88
11
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ladybank, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Generally a nice hotel to stay in, the apartments are clean, the kitchen excellent and the air conditioning is perfect. Breakfast could offer a better choice for western people, but it was fine.
There is a supermarket 300 yards from hotel offering all you could need, the nearest mall is about 1 kilometre

Room Tip: Good location, peaceful and close to all transport links. Very few rooms have any view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dm06110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We have just had a three night stopover at this establishment and considered it excellent value for money. From reviews I had read on Trip Advisor before we went I was expecting a noisy night-club on the ground floor, however there was no sign of a night-club, in fact you could hear a pin drop in the hotel foyer. The Reastaurant does not serve alcohol but the meals were ok.
The staff were more than helpful. The desk does not ring for a taxi, the porter will go out and hail one, it is the fastest way. The airconditioning worked well, the beds comfortable, the bathroom clean. As a budget hotel I would recomend it to anyone.

Room Tip: We were on the fifth floor but there was no real view and I think all the rooms would be much the sa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dalrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
88 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights and had a spacious and comfortable suite with basic kitchenette. Hotel is very nice but we had a view of the car park. AC worked fantastic in our room and the rest of the hotel. Hotel picked us up from airport which was great for 1am and dropped us off again for small fee. Breakfast is buffet and was fine. Train station 10min walk from hotel that will take you to Emirates Mall and Gold & Diamond Park. Reception were helpful with assisting with train maps. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view and organise airport pickup at least a week in advance if required.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Danielle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

The location is very good, very near to subway and bus station. Our room was clean and large with very well equiped kitchen, but with poor view of parking. The bed was very nice and cosy.The breakfast was not varied, but ok. Just there was a weakpoint: Reception staff were not really helpful. When we ask for a taxi they did not call and said we should go out and rise hand to catch it. Altogether it is very comfortable place to stay in Dubai.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shadi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Upon arrival at DXB the first night we stay near meena bazaar purely for shopping for traditional clothes- and the rest of the time we stay on Jumeirah Beach When we checked in the manager TAREK RUDELY advised that our card would not go through the one which was used to secure the booking I did not bring but gave another card - Tarek advised us that the card would not go through I said that this was incorrect as we used the card in the last hr in DXB airport. Tarek used another machine and the card went through -NO APOLOGY was given .

The accomodation is very nice the cleaning staff are good just rude management team ! - Upon check-out we had to wait while our apartment was CHECKED !!!! we have been coming to dubai for the last 10 years never have we had to wait upon checkout the HILARIOUS thing was thet thye would not let us leave as they found 4 plates MISSING ! My husband had to go upstairs to check the dishes with the manager and SUPRISE SURPRISE the plates were found - once again NO APOLOGIES from TAREK the manager!

I cannot stress enough DO NOT STAY HERE THE MANAGEMENT TEAM ARE VERY RUDE AND DISMISSIVE THERE ARE PLENTY OF HOTELS IN DXB !!!!!

Room Tip: Do not stay here we asked for an apartment facing the creek - we were facing the road!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sam0071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We are a family with 3 children and we stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks. It was our best stay at any hotel. We were picked up from the airport at 4am by a very friendly man. We were checked into our rooms after about 15 minutes of arriving at the hotel even though checking in was supposed to be by 3pm. The staff are very friendly and polite. The guys in the resturant are too good, they give you what you want promply and clean up as soon as the table is empty. I love the house keeping crew, never seen people so happy to wash toilets and floors. Washer and dryer worked perfectly, even had a cloth hanger for the delicates! Our rooms were cleaned, sheets and towels changed everyday! What else could we ask for. Big thanks to the porter who always got family taxis for us throughout our stay. Thank you Mr. Ali for booking and confirming our stay, you guys are the BEST!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PJJ3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
Premiere Hotel Apartments
Premiere Hotel Apartments
#370 of 542 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
0.5 mi away
Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai
0.1 mi away
Xclusive Hotel Apartments
Xclusive Hotel Apartments
#251 of 542 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
0.4 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belvedere Court Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belvedere Court Hotel Apartments

Property: Belvedere Court Hotel Apartments
Address: Al Kuwait St | Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #288 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Belvedere Court Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing