We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
TIME Topaz Hotel Apartments
Ranked #40 of 299 Specialty Lodging in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2009

I spend two days at the Hotel and it was wonderful. The apartments are really nice full equiped and include a continental breakfast .
The staff are really friendly and are always there to help!!!
The location is good at Al Barsha in front of Emirates Mall, but if you stay for long day is better you rent a car!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gabs29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Topaz Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write a review following your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our services up to your satisfaction and standards. Your positive comments will be shared with our Team, which will encourage them to maintain their effort and improve our quality of service.

We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mohamed Eldeeb
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
There are newer reviews for TIME Topaz Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 54 of 63 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JALLAL80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hasooona2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olivier63210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
Thank RahafAbdulaziz9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
Thank aisha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
0.4 mi away
Golden Tulip Suites Dubai
Golden Tulip Suites Dubai
#386 of 554 in Dubai
53 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Villa Najd
La Villa Najd
#401 of 554 in Dubai
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Flora Al Barsha Hotel
Flora Al Barsha Hotel
#97 of 554 in Dubai
457 reviews
0.1 mi away
City Stay Inn Hotel Apartment
2.3 mi away
TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TIME Topaz Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TIME Topaz Hotel Apartments

Address: Al Barsha Al Sarayat St | PO Box 283 436, Dubai 283436, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 299 Specialty Lodging in Dubai
Price Range: $72 - $280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — TIME Topaz Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TIME Topaz Hotel Apartments offers well-equipped apartments facing the Mall of the Emirates, just minutes from Internet City, Media City, Knowledge Village, Jumeira beach front,Dubai Marina, Marina Walk . Only 25 minutes from Dubai International Airport, each apartment has its own allocated parking space. All the 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments are tastefully designed and have full kitchens, view, LCD TV, DVD Player, tea and coffee making facilities. Wi-Fi internet is available throughout the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your TIME Topaz Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Topaz Living Courts Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing