We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
27 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$136
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 1
No prepayment needed
Official Hotel
$136
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 2
No prepayment needed
Vio.com
$122
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,997)
Filter reviews
2,997 results
Traveler rating
2,473
438
57
21
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,473
438
57
21
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai marina special thanks great stay free shuttle metro station clean rooms enjoyed my stay swimming pool excellent service thank you so much amazing hotel house keeping special mention anas rover jbr gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,341 - 1,346 of 2,997 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2019

One of the best hotel in dubai.
Everything in rove dubai marina hotel is excellent such as : services, accommodation, facilities & entertainment.
Big thanks for gamal ( receptionist guy ).
Big thanks for nabil ( receptionist guy ).
Those two guys are so helpful and polite.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Essam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
wambui_christine, Front Office Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Hello Essam,

Thank you so much for the fantastic comments, we loved the super cool shout out to Nabil and Gamal they are both super thrilled, they say hi.

We cant wait to see you soon.

#Happy Roving,
Christine & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

The Rove Dubai Marina is a fabulous hotel. It gets the correct balance between casual and professional and made a great base for my trip. The food is excellent, the pool and gym small but more than enough so get by on and the WiFi was great throughout the hotel.
Staff were friendly, hotel was very clean and I can't fault the service at all.
Rooms were clean, tidy and basic although had everything you need and the service from housekeeping was exceptional.
I was in room 219 which looks out towards the direction of the Mosque which at sunrise (around 4am) puts out a call to prayer which woke me a couple of nights, if you are a light sleeper ask for a room on the other side of the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank lmaciver2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
wambui_christine, Front Office Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Hi lmaciver2019,

Thanks for the super detailed review, we are thrilled to learn that we were a perfect match. Thank you for the super cool shout out to our housekeeping team they will be energized.

We are sorry about the 4am noise, feel free to reach out anytime and we are always flexible to change the room.
We hope to see you soon.

#Happy Roving, Christine & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Great position Dubai Marina. Stuff are super nice! Clean and modern hotel, thank you Maruff Hk for being always nice and professional. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Nice area, walking distance to the public beach and shops, and mall marina. Bus service from hotel

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Solomiya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Riyad M, Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2019

Hi Solomiya, Thank you so much for your feedback and the shout out to Maruff .See you again soon. #HappyRoving, Riyad & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019

Rove Dubai Marina is the perfect place to stay. Rooms are cozy, clean, very comfy beds I have ever slept on.

The hotel has recreation facilities such as fitness center and swimming pool, laundry room, meeting rooms, 24 hrs supermarket in the lobby, the daily restaurant is open all day and
serving alcohol too.

Front of the hotel you can easily walk to 24 hours open supermarket, restaurants, pharmacy, salons and laundry etc etc.

The hotel is located in Dubai Marina, easily accessible to Dubai Marina walk in 1 minute, and for the public beach JBR you just need to cross the bridge to other side but, the hotel offering free shuttle bus service also to JBR beach, Dubai Marina Mall and to the nearest metro station DMCC.

Every day you will get complimentary bottles of water, tea and coffee in your room.

The hotel staff is the one who makes this place beautiful, I will particular mention AHMED from front desk and his female manager for the hospitality, always remember the details and the housekeeping staff is doing outstanding job too, they will keep your room nicely arrange.

All of you are doing amazing job, keep doing it and make Rove Dubai Marina beautiful place for everyone.

I would recommend this place to everyone, families, leisure and business travelers, it's a perfect place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
7  Thank Imfrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Riyad M, Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2019

Hi Imfrx, Thank you lots for super cool review and the shout out for Ahmed and his manager ! Till the next time at Rove Dubai Marina, #HappyRoving, Riyad & team😉

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is a very nice hotel, great design and full amenities to include a very large gym, self-laundry facilities, swimming pool, excellent restaurant, 24 hour mini shop, family play area and super friendly hotel staff. I would highly recommend this place for a family visit, near marina for easy walking along the water. Not ideal for a business trip especially if you are in a hurry to go somewhere by car or taxi as the road around the hotel gets congested making a 200 meter driver an 45 minute event. The hotel otherwise is absolutely brilliant, super clean and very classy for a family hotel. Cheers!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank TXtraveler69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Riyad M, Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2019

Hello Rover, Loved reading this review - it is really sweet. Thank you for your super kind words and regarding the traffic we are providing buggy service during the rush hours . Come back roving to us soon. #HappyRoving, Riyad & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews