We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Vacation with best friend

My rendezvous with the ocean It was a once-in-a-lifetime experience under the ocean driving a sea... read more

Reviewed November 2, 2018
Danial B
Amazing Experience

Watching dolphins while on a Yacht I had long wished to watch dolphins and Seven Yachts made it... read more

Reviewed October 30, 2018
Shahrukh R
Read all 30 reviews
  
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
26
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
4
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 30 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

I decided to make it large for my Dad’s 70-year birthday by booking a yacht with the closest family members onboard. I am really happy with Seven Yachts services. They provide unparallel facilities at the best rates in Dubai.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank shahniliqbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

I always liked the idea of going on a cruise and recently had a chance to charter a yacht from Seven Yachts. It was the most fun-filled experience I have ever encountered. I got to see all the main attractions like the Burj Al Arab and the Dubai canal. It is indeed a spectacular feel to travel on a yacht and visit destinations like the Moon Island and Nikki Beach. I would highly recommend Seven Yachts to anyone who wishes to charter a yacht in Dubai as the captain and crew were very friendly. My children enjoyed their time onboard, and they got to do fun activities like snorkeling.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Shayan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Me and my family visited Dubai for our vacation and we decided to take a cruise to appreciate the beauty of the city. Seven Yachts gave us an amazing deal on a rented yacht and we got to enjoy our time on the high seas in absolute style. If you haven't been on a cruise, I highly recommend you rent a yacht from Seven Yachts.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank ameen a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

I have been living in Dubai for over 10 years and I finally took a cruise on a yacht. I chose Seven Yachts as they have the most luxurious yachts at the best rates in Dubai. I had the best time on the yacht and enjoyed the experience so much! Definitely recommending Seven Yachts to all my friends.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Zunairah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

I was a good experience to make a golden memories. Nice weekend activities and dinner in the sea is a pleasure .Good and well mannered staff, awful theme. I feel the luxury environment like a 5 star hotel. It was a memorable day. This kind of experience which everyone not be missed.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank ItsMuzammil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews