We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dubai Frame
from $43.42
More Info
from $31.89
More Info
from $42.00
More Info
from $19.58
More Info
Reviews (2,613)
Filter reviews
2,613 results
Traveler rating
1,584
742
202
48
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,584
742
202
48
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass floor zabeel park transparent glass latest attraction both sides beautiful structure small museum burj khalifa fear of heights ground level viewing deck free entry entrance fee take photos metro station lift queue
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 2,613 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

The Dubai frame is beautiful, the architecture and design is amazing. When you take the elevator up 150 meters (492ft) you dont even realize it, when you get to the top you walk out onto this glass floor which is a view of the outside and again you are left in a WOW. A MUST DO!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Carmencita921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

We visited Dubai frame on 12th Jan 2020.its really amazing.on 48th floor we can see all.of Dubai.its an experience going on the elevator itself.on 48th floor there is glass on the floor .we can walk over it and see everything very clearly.the prisms on the top are also very beautiful.when you come down you will reach a place where you can see a video about Dubai 50years ahead.its a magical experience.the rulers of Dubai are great visionaries.every year they bring something new so that more and more tourists are attracted.please don't miss Dubai frame.its one of the highlights if our Dubai visit

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank rdharmarajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Nope you don’t have to come here. Yes it’s cool to see it and walk on the glas floor. Yes it’s fancy and pretty. But I don’t think it’s worth the money.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank hannaeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DMLandmarksParks, Manager at Dubai Frame, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear guest,

Warm greetings from Dubai Frame and thank you so much for this review. We appreciate your time and efforts for posting these comments at Tripadvisor and value your opinion.

Sincerely,
DF Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

We didn’t do this on the same day as the Burj Kahlifa which I wouldn’t recommend because the DB is puny compared to the BK. But if you do one early in the trip and then the other later on, then I think it is worth recommending for only 50 AED. Going to the top and then standing on the glass floor is actually a little more intimidating and thrilling in real life than just reading about it. If not rushed for time, spend some time relaxing in the park area that surrounds it. Very peaceful and not at all crowded.

Tip: Book the tickets online before hand because the line can be long on site. We didn’t do this and got in line. But while waiting I went ahead and booked it/paid on my phone, got the QR code and went straight to the entrance. All the same price.

The signs say that you’re only allowed 30 minutes at the top for crowd control. However, this was not at all enforced and the staff let everyone take their time. 30 mins would probably be about max to be up there anyhow.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank dw732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

The frame gives you a unique view of the city that you can't experience anywhere else. On one side you see the old roots of the city and the more residential area. On the other side you see the new modern city skyline with a great view of the Burj Khalifa. We went at night right before it closed. It was cool to see the city all lit up at night and the frame itself changes colors as well. Overall it is a fun experience and worth doing while in Dubai

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 833spencerl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews