We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Xtreme Yacht
from $590.00
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
34
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
34
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crew was super friendly dubai marina amazing experience karim boat captain company cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did our corporate events on the gugu boat, amazing stuff, perfect environment, beautiful landscape

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank 471martar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Twice a year since 2017, we organize a party on a boat with Xtreme Yacht. I have to say that we always had a lot of fun. The crew on each yacht is always very professional and Karim, one of the owner of the company is always available to reply to our requests and wishes.
I strongly recommend XTreme Yacht for any cruise or yacht party.

1  Thank FDHDXB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019

We had a group of 20 for a 3 hour cruise, everyone had such a good time we didn't want to get off. The Staff were incredible, they were all so helpful and friendly, we were really made to feel at home.

The boat set up is great for a group, there is 3 outdoor seating areas - all of which can accommodate the majority of the party at one time (something which is difficult on most boats)!

I have already recommended this experience to friends who have proceed with booking.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Emma E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

We took a 3 hour trip around the palm and marina with 12 people. The yacht was immaculate and we were well looked after by the crew. There was plenty of opportunity for sight seeing and a swim at JBR before we headed back to the marina. Highly recommended.

Thank C8314CFjamesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019

Very good crew and excellent service
The team are so cooperative and they support to make sure everything is perfect

Jamil

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Cgpbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews