We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great luxury yacht trip with a lovely crew

First of all the booking process is very easy to proceed. Thanks to Karim who is one of the yacht... read more

Reviewed February 16, 2020
81b_lo
Birthday yacht’s trip

We booked for 5hours trip to celebrate a friend’s birthday and it was just awesome! The yacht was... read more

Reviewed February 8, 2020
8imenek
Read all 40 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from $52.00
More Info
from $299.00
More Info
from $525.00
More Info
from $300.00
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 40 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2019

We had a group of 20 for a 3 hour cruise, everyone had such a good time we didn't want to get off. The Staff were incredible, they were all so helpful and friendly, we were really made to feel at home.

The boat set up is great for a group, there is 3 outdoor seating areas - all of which can accommodate the majority of the party at one time (something which is difficult on most boats)!

I have already recommended this experience to friends who have proceed with booking.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Emma E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

We took a 3 hour trip around the palm and marina with 12 people. The yacht was immaculate and we were well looked after by the crew. There was plenty of opportunity for sight seeing and a swim at JBR before we headed back to the marina. Highly recommended.

Thank C8314CFjamesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

Very good crew and excellent service
The team are so cooperative and they support to make sure everything is perfect

Jamil

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Cgpbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

I had a fantastic time on the boat, big big thanks to Karim and the team, will definitely book again!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Liam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

I’ve used Xtreme Yachts for a few company events and the service has been impeccable every time. Karim is a great host and the crew very professional. Always get great feedback from my guests. I highly recommend

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank JoeMcBride85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews