We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Xtreme Yacht
from $590.00
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
34
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
34
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crew was super friendly dubai marina amazing experience karim boat captain company cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 34 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2019

We had a group of 20 for a 3 hour cruise, everyone had such a good time we didn't want to get off. The Staff were incredible, they were all so helpful and friendly, we were really made to feel at home.

The boat set up is great for a group, there is 3 outdoor seating areas - all of which can accommodate the majority of the party at one time (something which is difficult on most boats)!

I have already recommended this experience to friends who have proceed with booking.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Emma E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

We took a 3 hour trip around the palm and marina with 12 people. The yacht was immaculate and we were well looked after by the crew. There was plenty of opportunity for sight seeing and a swim at JBR before we headed back to the marina. Highly recommended.

Thank C8314CFjamesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019

Very good crew and excellent service
The team are so cooperative and they support to make sure everything is perfect

Jamil

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Cgpbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

I had a fantastic time on the boat, big big thanks to Karim and the team, will definitely book again!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Liam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

I’ve used Xtreme Yachts for a few company events and the service has been impeccable every time. Karim is a great host and the crew very professional. Always get great feedback from my guests. I highly recommend

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank JoeMcBride85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews