We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Xtreme Yacht
from $590.00
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
34
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
34
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crew was super friendly dubai marina amazing experience karim boat captain company cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 34 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2019

Very good crew and excellent service
The team are so cooperative and they support to make sure everything is perfect

Jamil

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Cgpbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

I had a fantastic time on the boat, big big thanks to Karim and the team, will definitely book again!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Liam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

I’ve used Xtreme Yachts for a few company events and the service has been impeccable every time. Karim is a great host and the crew very professional. Always get great feedback from my guests. I highly recommend

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank JoeMcBride85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Booked and rented 2 different boats with Xtreme Yachts in a period of 1 Month. The whole experience was perfect. The booking was easy and smooth, both Karim and Choki were very friendly. The boat was clean and the staff was super nice. Definitely recommended and will book again.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Rasha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

I wanted to leave a review with Extreme Yacht for their exceptional service and helping me organise our quarterly boat party event.

Karim was on hand through the booking, week prior to event, and on the day wishing us a great day out.

Highly recommended team which I will use again for future events big or small.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews