We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great luxury yacht trip with a lovely crew

First of all the booking process is very easy to proceed. Thanks to Karim who is one of the yacht... read more

Reviewed February 16, 2020
81b_lo
Birthday yacht’s trip

We booked for 5hours trip to celebrate a friend’s birthday and it was just awesome! The yacht was... read more

Reviewed February 8, 2020
8imenek
Read all 40 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from $52.00
More Info
from $299.00
More Info
from $525.00
More Info
from $300.00
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 40 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

I wanted to leave a review with Extreme Yacht for their exceptional service and helping me organise our quarterly boat party event.

Karim was on hand through the booking, week prior to event, and on the day wishing us a great day out.

Highly recommended team which I will use again for future events big or small.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

Booking process was easy and smooth. Yacht was new, clean, cool and comfortable. Crew was super friendly and accommodating. Will definitely book again!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank MarcEddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

Karim was a fantastic person to deal with in terms or arranging the boat, size, payments etc. The crew was very attentive on the day and looked after us really well. We will definitely book with Xtreme again!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank 290shaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

This is my 6th time or so booking Xtreme Yachts from Karim, and it has never been a disappointment.

The team has a wide range of choices for the occasion - ive done 40 person capacity for a large bash and even 20 person capacity for a more intimate chill time. Crew is super supportive and attentive.

As always, will be back soon!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank AkeedA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

Great night on the luxury yacht! Very smooth operation and everyone was very impressed with the evening cruise! Highly recommended!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank JasonW4706
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews