We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Fantastic yachts

I’ve used Xtreme Yachts for a few company events and the service has been impeccable every time... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
JoeMcBride85
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Definitely Recommended

Booked and rented 2 different boats with Xtreme Yachts in a period of 1 Month. The whole experience... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
RashaF64
via mobile
Read all 24 reviews
  
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crew was super friendly dubai marina amazing experience karim captain boat company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 24 of 24 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

They have a nice selection of boats to choose from and are flexible according to your requirements with warm and helpful crew. Had a great birthday boat party!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Maisum D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karim A, Owner at Xtreme Yacht, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Thank you Maisum, it was pleasure to have you on board & happy birthday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

I planned to propose to my partner on the yacht and everything was arranged with the company prior to coming to Dubai. The crew were very nice , with complimentary drinks. My captain was Oliver and he kept the surprise and took lovely photos as I proposed in front of the Atlantis hotel. Highly recommended company

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Ash P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karim A, Owner at Xtreme Yacht, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you so much ash for your your feedback, it was our pleasure to assist you on such occasion
we wish you both happy life & see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

We had such a great experience with Xtreme Yatch. Amazing boat party, great service and friendly team ! We will definitely book again :)

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank MagdalenaS1038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarimA2954, Owner at Xtreme Yacht, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2019

Thank you so much ash for your your feedback, it was our pleasure to assist you on such occasion
we wish you both happy life & see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarimA2954, Owner at Xtreme Yacht, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews