We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great luxury yacht trip with a lovely crew

First of all the booking process is very easy to proceed. Thanks to Karim who is one of the yacht... read more

Reviewed February 16, 2020
81b_lo
Birthday yacht’s trip

We booked for 5hours trip to celebrate a friend’s birthday and it was just awesome! The yacht was... read more

Reviewed February 8, 2020
8imenek
Read all 40 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from $52.00
More Info
from $299.00
More Info
from $525.00
More Info
from $300.00
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 40 of 40 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

I planned to propose to my partner on the yacht and everything was arranged with the company prior to coming to Dubai. The crew were very nice , with complimentary drinks. My captain was Oliver and he kept the surprise and took lovely photos as I proposed in front of the Atlantis hotel. Highly recommended company

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Ash P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karim A, Owner at Xtreme Yacht, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you so much ash for your your feedback, it was our pleasure to assist you on such occasion
we wish you both happy life & see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

We had such a great experience with Xtreme Yatch. Amazing boat party, great service and friendly team ! We will definitely book again :)

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank MagdalenaS1038
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
KarimA2954, Owner at Xtreme Yacht, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2019

Thank you so much ash for your your feedback, it was our pleasure to assist you on such occasion
we wish you both happy life & see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
KarimA2954, Owner at Xtreme Yacht, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.