We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,324)
Filter reviews
1,324 results
Traveler rating
1,014
193
50
32
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,014
193
50
32
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wellness hotel m gallery no alcohol special thanks relaxing stay restaurant staff kids club concierge team beautiful hotel swimming pool sea view front office private beach club lounge amazing experience amazing service special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,324 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very very nice service, beautiful hotel, pure relaxation. The staff did always an incredible job and were no matter what always supportive. If you want to explore the city use the driving service offered by the hotel, it’s the best. Kaleem you are amazing, we will always keep you in our heart. Also big thanks to Badr who made every wish come true!!
I highly recommend this place and will definitely come back to the retreat hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank irinaz313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamirA2105, General Manager at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Irina Z,

Thank you for your feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and will ensure that your kind compliments and wonderful comments will be shared with our team particularly with Kaleem and Badr.

We are constantly striving to make our guests' experiences enjoyable and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Samir Arora
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful hotel with excellent view and a private beach and swimming pool a wellness resort with spa available. All the employees willingly helpful had an upgrade to palm view room which amazing.well recommended hotel on the plam.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 591rizwana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamirA2105, General Manager at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rizwan A,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our beautiful hotel with the excellent view.

Also, thank you for appreciating our beach, swimming pool, Rayya Spa and the services provided by our helpful associates.

We are consistently committed to ensuring that we provide our guests with the highest standards of service and quality and hold your comments in high regard.

We all look forward to welcoming you again.

Yours sincerely,
Samir Arora
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon arrival we were welcome by the door staff,the reception staff were so kind enough to offer us early check in as our flight arrived early in the morning. We really enjoyed the BBQ dinner on pool area and the Arabic restaurant. The spa has different packages but due to short of time we couldn't make it definitely next time. Special thanks to reception team, himani, Mohan and Raja.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Shresta1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamirA2105, General Manager at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Shresta,

Thank you for taking the time to highlight your experience at our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. It was nice to read that you had a lovely family vacation and enjoyed our BBQ dinner by the pool side.

I am extremely glad that the team made your stay extra special. Your compliments and thanks will be conveyed to the reception team, especially to Himani, Mohan and Raja.

We hope that your visit was one of many other future visits to The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel.

Yours sincerely,
Samir Arora
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stat was beautiful had a lovely time and would liek to thanks the entire management behind this beautiful team. Our stay was just awesome we werre treated like royals.(Marhaba). Once again thank yiu for your kind hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sreenavas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamirA2105, General Manager at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sreenavas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear you had such an awesome stay, and appreciated our hospitality.

Please accept my gratitude for the nice comments you made about the service provided by our professional team. We strive to make all guests feel like Royals when they arrive in the hotel, and your appreciation makes our efforts worthwhile.

We look forward to welcoming you back to The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel very soon.

Yours sincerely,
Samir Arora
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is really amazing beautiful pool, restaurants and views. The staff at the hotel will help you with and request you have on your mind. A true wellness resort realm enjoyed the spa. The hotel has a shuttle also going to the mall. Special thanks to valet team.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Truehotelmade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamirA2105, General Manager at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing a feedback of your recent stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide a relaxing and comfortable experience for you.

Your generous appreciation of our hotel and the associates is truly heartening. I have shared your sentiments with the valet team. We take great pride in building the best relationships with all our guests and it is wonderful to know our efforts are recognised.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon assuring to offer you another memorable experience.

Yours sincerely,
Samir Arora
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews