We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Happy Adventures Tourism
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Need improvements

4*4 drive n fire show was superb...snacks are full oily n tasteless..food served was just for name... read more

Reviewed January 13, 2019
Saurabh A
via mobile
Avoid them

They cancelled our trip reservation without any explanation at the very last minute. They did not... read more

Reviewed December 28, 2019
SzilviaT14
,
Nagykovacsi, Hungary
Read all 35 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from $60.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
from $29.20
More Info
from $21.71
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
14
3
1
1
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
3
1
1
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2019

They cancelled our trip reservation without any explanation at the very last minute. They did not arrange anything in 4 days. Avoid them if you can.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank SzilviaT14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2019

good fun good food and amazing dance and fire show by the team it was a memorable experience. me and my daughter loved the experience

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank smritit40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

I wanted to take my sister to try the safari 4x4 wheel dune adventure . So i called mr Ali and book for a pick up and drop off and Asked if the car was clean and new !!!! His reply was yes of course .
The driver that came to pick us was smelling very bad ( can you imagine how awful was ) I couldn’t breath and I stopped myself only for not ruining the trip for my sister . Than once arrived we switched the car and had more 2 surprises , first one was again an old dirty car and the second surprise was that the ride on a 4x4 wheel was barely 15 minutes. So dear readers don’t do this mistake and book with this company . You can get much much much better with what you pay . Oh yes I forgot to mention that the driver wanted us to share the same car with others 4 girls but obviously I refused it .
I want to finish adding that they charge us aed 500

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank charlottezbreidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

4*4 drive n fire show was superb...snacks are full oily n tasteless..food served was just for name sake.. drinks served was sub standard type brand which we never heard..toilet was uncleaned, dirty and smelly..in camp no executive from company present to support customer..clothes for wearing and taking pictures are dirty, smelly n with stains....need lot of improvements...

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Saurabh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happydesertsafari, Manager at Happy Adventures Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Dear Guest,

Apologies for the inconvenience you have faced in our desert camp. However, we will look into these issues and use your feedback to improve the quality of our service. We hope to serve you with better experience next time.

Thank You,
Happy Adventures Tourism

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018 via mobile

Thanks to our Tour Guide "Aamir" we had the best of times myself and my group of 20 friends. Aamir helped us a lot by facilitating every activity and staying with us &made sure we get the best service. I advise to use Happy Adventure & Ask for Aamir to be with you on the trip he will make sure you get the service that you deserve & more !!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank mkhaled94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happydesertsafari, Manager at Happy Adventures Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad you had an amazing experience with and hope to host you again very soon.

Thank You,
Happy Adventures Tourism

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews