We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,442)
Filter reviews
2,443 results
Traveler rating
2,043
233
101
40
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,043
233
101
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turquoise restaurant azure beach special thanks pool party night manager amazing hotel pool area premium room breakfast and dinner amazing service private beach big thanks jbr walk sea view house keeping half board amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 2,443 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I whoul like to thaks mr abbasi and bajnath sohail sefa butuhan and his manager mr yalmaz turquoise resturant is very god service and specially staff is amazing and very very caring helpfull food is so good we will come again very soon

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shakhzoda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would like to thank Nekibur,Shoal Abbasi Mr Yilmaz and Aitekin Batuhan Mohammed Ali Humayan Gret food Great service Nice hotel nice location Very clean and One of the best Service By Nekibur and Baijnath

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alexandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I whoud like to thanks capton bajnath and abbasi both are doing very good job during to much bussy time in the resturant i stay at nine days in rixos premium its abosoulity wonderfull hotal specially for couples food is very tasty and buffet verity is so many dishes i also say to thanks for nikebur sohail and his superwoiser butuhan and wine sumilear Rahul dafinetly we will com next year

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kamola_sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are currently in Rixos premium dubai with All inclusive option. Perfect location, nice beach, incredible service of all staff starting from reception from first day of stay till daily service in restaurant, especially got from waiter Abbasi. Definitely will recommend hotel to my friends and will come back again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Gulya5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best housekeeper in the world is Roy !!!He is very kind, helpfull and funny! Amazing man! 10/10 The room is very clean , very nice service! supergood ceaning very clean every time! I love this beautiful weeek here!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ZDorka9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews