We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,487)
Filter reviews
2,488 results
Traveler rating
2,084
236
102
40
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,084
236
102
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turquoise restaurant azure beach pool parties special thanks amazing hotel night manager pool area premium room breakfast and dinner amazing service private beach jbr walk big thanks sea view house keeping half board amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 2,488 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I whoud like to thanks capton bajnath and abbasi both are doing very good job during to much bussy time in the resturant i stay at nine days in rixos premium its abosoulity wonderfull hotal specially for couples food is very tasty and buffet verity is so many dishes i also say to thanks for nikebur sohail and his superwoiser butuhan and wine sumilear Rahul dafinetly we will com next year

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kamola_sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are currently in Rixos premium dubai with All inclusive option. Perfect location, nice beach, incredible service of all staff starting from reception from first day of stay till daily service in restaurant, especially got from waiter Abbasi. Definitely will recommend hotel to my friends and will come back again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Gulya5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceDprt, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Gulya,
Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at RIXOS Premium Dubai. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon

Best wishes,
Rixos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best housekeeper in the world is Roy !!!He is very kind, helpfull and funny! Amazing man! 10/10 The room is very clean , very nice service! supergood ceaning very clean every time! I love this beautiful weeek here!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ZDorka9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceDprt, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at RIXOS Premium Dubai. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.

We are also very pleased to read your complété satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel.

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon

Best wishes,
Rixos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited the hotel for a short break with the family, enjoyed it so much, terquoise breakfast was fantastic. And the level of service is exceptional.
Special thanks for all the wonderful people that work there from the receptionist to the room service.
Few points to consider,
- its a high end hotel more towards the young segment.
- location is good for the beach, but a little far from Dubai main shopping areas
- September weather was breathable not that much humid as you expect

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank khalil333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel and restaurant also Great breakfast, I like the food, it very mixed from all kinds and I love the staff specially sohail and baijnath Ans nakibur they are very nice and lovely. Sure I will visit again

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank I3479IUhamada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceDprt, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at RIXOS Premium Dubai. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon

Best wishes,
Rixos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews