We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Royal Mirage Tourism
from $60.00
More Info
from $410.00
More Info
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
152
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
152
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert safari dune bashing fire show private safari our tour guide sand boarding tourism company driver abdul great driving skills an amazing guide camel ride dinner buffet highly recommend this company interesting things belly dance show friendly driver safari experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 156 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

Thanks for everything the best trip and fun recommend ! I’m enjoy a lot in safari and dinner ☀️have nice pictures also , Rachel drive the best hope I’m come again

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Yana0206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

I along with my wife and two children aged 3 and 1 went for morning desert safari with captain Rasheed. The age of children is mentioned to ensure you guys how professionally our trip was planned keeping in mind the safety standards. Facilities overall were par excellence; Sir Henry has team of dedicated personnel and he is a gentleman who honours his word. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank kayanianis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
636nadeemk, General Manager at Royal Mirage Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2019

Hi Anis. Thank you for your great review. We highly appreciate your valuable recommendation and for taking time to share your feedback on your customer experience with us. Thank you also for commending Rasheed and Henry. All our Safari Guide are well trained with vast experience in desert safari driving and in customer service. Your safety and happiness is always our priority. It was our pleasure serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

What a fantastic day!!
We travelled as a family of 10- aged between 72 and 9- across 2 4 x 4 jeeps. We were picked up promptly from our hotel for our private tour across the desert. We were met by our 2 excellent tour guides Jafar and Nasar, who were both knowledgable and knew how to make sure our day was excellent. We travelled to the desert and were given information about what we were passing etc on the way. We were taken to the camel race track and saw lots of camels! We then went to the sand dunes to do sand bashing, which was amazing- so much fun and there was certainly lots of shrieks and laughter! We then had the chance to do sand boarding, which again was great.
We travelled to a place where the children could do quad biking on the sands then headed to the camp for a short camel ride. It was then time to move to the entertainment where we had reserved seating and had our food brought to our table (most other guests had to queue for their food!) we watched the entertainment, enjoyed the delicious and plentiful food and the children had henna tattoos before leaving for our journey home. A fantastic trip and definitely one of the highlights of our holiday. A must-do experience if you are holidaying in Dubai.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank L J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
636nadeemk, General Manager at Royal Mirage Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2019

Hello. Thank you for your fantastic review. We highly appreciate all your beautiful words and for sharing your overall customer experience with us from your pickup till your journey home. Thank you for commending Jafrar and Nasser. All our Safari Guide are well trained with vast experience in desert safari driving and in customer service. Your safety and happiness is always our priority. Best of all, we are happy for making this trip one of he highlights of your holiday in Dubai. It was also our pleasure serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

Today was a wonderful day, it was fun to relax, I had a very good holiday with friends, and I recommend everyone to visit this place.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank svetlankabak92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
636nadeemk, General Manager at Royal Mirage Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review. We highly appreciate your valuable recommendation and for taking time to share your customer experience with us. It was our pleasure serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2019 via mobile

I was abit hesitant going to desert safari with two young children but it was the best thing we did. We booked Royal Mirage Tours and the whole process from beginning to end was easy and comfortable. Our guide Nasser was so accommodating with the kids, well knowledges about Dubai giving us facts the whole time. He ensured that we enjoyed every part of the safari. Royal mirage tours deserve ten stars.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Meiaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
636nadeemk, General Manager at Royal Mirage Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2019

Hello Meiaka. Thank you for your amazing review. We highly appreciate your beautiful words about your overall customer experience with us before and during your safari experience. Thank you for commending Nasser. All our Safari Guide are well trained with vast experience in desert safari driving and customer service. Your safety and happiness is always our priority. Best of all, we are happy that we have made your safari experience the best thing you did. Thank you for giving us 10 stars. It was our pleasure serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews