We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Dubai Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
pool view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Manda K
Nairobi, Kenya
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Dubai Stay”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Soheibs apartment, it is indeed in a luxury building, it has a very modern look but quite homely. It’s in a very accessible area with lots of taxis just outside and the Tram across the road. All the amenities were in excellent working condition and our children enjoyed the pool and play area. We enjoyed the gym and sauna areas. Everyone at the apartment was very friendly and helpful especially the guards and front office staff. I would highly recommend this apartment and we will definitely be back. Soheib is an excellent host.

Photos are view from apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2018
Very Considerate as a guest and very tidy family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gonon C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment and great vacation in Dubai”
Reviewed February 25, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week in this apartment with my 3 children and it was very comfortable and practical...Ocean Height Building has all services and the modern apartment is clode to many areas (Dubai marina, JBR beach...)
We had a very good time and the owner is very nice, he can help you to organize any visit or to give you some advices
I really recommand it

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2018
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay, wish you a happy life with your family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Time over chrismas and New year”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It was a great time in this beautiful apartment for me and my family.
A wondeful see view specially new year we enjoy 2 fireworks at Atlantis and burj al arab.
The apartment self have everything we was need to have a great time

Thanks for that

Allways again !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
Thank you so much! really appreciated your stay, a very nice guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hassiyah
Ile-de-France, France
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2018
Merci beaucoup, une famille super gentille!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nasreddin...
Oran, Algeria
1 review
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2018
Thank you so much Mr. Naserddine, you'll be always the most welcome!! I've appreciated your stay as well. God bless you and your Family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basha4ser...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2018
مشكور على ذوقك استاذ محمود وأتمنى نشوفك في العطلات القادمة انشاء الله.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2018
Merci beaucoup,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing