We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Top 10 Dubai Tours
from $52.25
More Info
from $51.30
More Info
from $71.25
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
376
37
8
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
376
37
8
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert safari tour sand boarding quad bikes camel ride ferrari world dune bashing emirates palace zayed mosque amazing guide private vehicle amazing trip sand dunes marvelous architecture proper clothing entertainment shows heritage village morning safari
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Red Dunes Safari with BBQ dinner, Sandboarding, Falcon & Camel Ride
With Top Ten Safari Tours was excellent. Everything about the tour which was promised was delivered. Hotel Pickup and Delivery.
Sohail our tour guide was great, it is clear that he enjoys what he is doing and he wants to share his enthusiasm with others. He really knows his driving in the Dunes. We did not feel unsafe at any time, it was really an exhilarating experience ! He wants everyone to enjoy themselves and assists in taking great photos of all.
He circulates from couple to couple doing the different activities to ensure that they are enjoying everything on offer. He has a cooler box with cold bottled water in vehicle to ensure that everybody remains hydrated in the heat. The Belly Dancing and Other Acts at the Desert Camp was Great.
The only thing that I personally did enjoy that much was the meal. The kebabs were very dry and the rest of the food was not very tasty. Perhaps it is an acquired taste ! There was free cola drinks and bottled water on offer at the camp.
The other camp activities were all there for everyone to participate in, Short Camel Rides, Henna body Painting, Traditional Clothing try on and Photos, Falcon Handling Photos !
My Wife and I both rate this tour experience 4.5 Stars!
Regards,
Clive and Charmaine Wright

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Freedom294908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
director_of_sales1, General Manager at Top 10 Dubai Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Freedom294908,

Thank you for your raving feed back and recommendation. It's delightful to read knowing you had an amazing and enjoyable trip with us. Our aim is to give such 5 star service that every tourist return back home with wonderful memories.

Hope to see you again in the near future.


Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked only 9pm the night before after a change of plans, booked through whatsapp easily (thanks Trish!)

Abbas our driver arrived on time at my home, with cold water and spotless Nissan Jeep.

He was the best host I've had since moving to Dubai almost 5 years ago. Friendly, professional, brilliant dune bashing driving, amazing desert photos and capturing every moment of my brothers 30th birthday.

We did sand boarding, quad biking and a brief camel ride.

He knows everyone so the gents trying to sell things were polite and not forceful- please remember to he polite and remind yourself they are only trying to earn a living.

Abbas gave us a Cole for our ride home and just like that, a perfect morning is over.

Highly recommend booking with Top 10 Dubai and look forward to seeing Abbas again.

Thank you Abbas!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank simmimoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
director_of_sales1, General Manager at Top 10 Dubai Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Simmimoore,

Thank you for your raving feed back and recommendation. It's delightful to read knowing you had an amazing and enjoyable trip with us. Our aim is to give such 5 star service that every tourist return back home with wonderful memories.

Hope to see you again in the near future.


Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a desert safari with an off-road, camel ride and a barbecue desert dinner, a lot of tourist but a really nice and fun experience overall.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank margheritac437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
director_of_sales1, General Manager at Top 10 Dubai Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Margheritac437,


Thank you for your feedback. It's delightful to read knowing you had an amazing and enjoyable trip with us.

Our aim is to give such 5 star service that every tourist return back home with wonderful memories.

Hope to see you again in the near future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All the guest on the boat paid less than I paid online on the TripAdvisor website so I think TripAdvisor gets commission on your booking... But the activity was great and food really good. The staff is very polite and help you on every activity (banana boat, kayak, speedboat.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Stan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
director_of_sales1, General Manager at Top 10 Dubai Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Stan D,


Thank you for your feedback. It's delightful to read knowing you had an amazing and enjoyable trip with us.

Our aim is to give such 5 star service that every tourist return back home with wonderful memories.

Hope to see you again in the near future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After having this trip recommend by friends and fellow travellers it did not disappoint. We had Abbas as our tour guide. Abbas picked us up from our hotel on time and was helpful and polite. On the way to pick up the other guests and also on the way to the dunes he provided information about the city, what to do, where to go and also the history of Dubai. It takes about an hour from the city to the first stop which there you can purchase food and drinks as well as pay to use to the quad bikes and buggies. We chose not to do these activities however a lot of people were taking part, I believe is was around 150 AED to use the quad bikes for 30 minutes or 500 AED for the buggies. After that we then hit the dunes which was a lot of fun, again Abbas made this a lot of fun. We then stopped at the top of a dune for photos and to also do the sand boarding. Abbas offered to capture every photo and video and then at the end of the trip he sent them to me via WhatsApp. We then went to a “wash room” to get all the sand off our faces. I will say that when you get to this bit the locals will try to sell you refreshments and coconuts as the wash room is in there shops however if you just say no they will leave you alone. One we reached the camp in the desert i was surprised how amazing it looked both the food and the entertainment were incredible. Both myself and my wife could not believe how much you get on this trip for your money as I would have easily of paid £80-£100 for this trip.

One final note would be to thank the four ladies that were on this trip with us they were amazing company.

Thank DannyTtt2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
director_of_sales1, General Manager at Top 10 Dubai Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi DannyTtt2011,


Thank you for your raving feed back and recommendation. It's delightful to read knowing you had an amazing and enjoyable trip with us. Our aim is to give such 5 star service that every tourist return back home with wonderful memories.

Hope to see you again in the near future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews