We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Mall Of The Emirates
Nearby Hotels
$380
Waldorf Astoria
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$454
$327
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$299
$269
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$255
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$449
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$342
$218
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$408
$397
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$520
$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$424
$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$2,586
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,432)
Filter reviews
1,432 results
Traveler rating
530
592
234
48
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
530
592
234
48
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationsharaf dgwalking distancerecommend this hotelshort stayclean roomsal barshathe location is perfecttravel agentother hotelsreception staffbusiness tripcomfortable staybuffet breakfastearly checkburj khalifaemirates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
703 - 708 of 1,432 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Stayed here on a stop over a a couple of days - breakfast was good and varied lots of choice to satisfy everyone. Rooms where small but had everything you needed and modern fittings and fixtures made for a comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Only internet in the room was via a cable to the laptop which if you had one like we did ok but would have been better if the rooms had wifi.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Houps17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laszlo J, General Manager at Ibis Mall Of The Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2014

Dear Chelsey H,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Ibis Mall of Emirates during your trip to Dubai. Appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your stay with us.

Pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Glad the room was good and comfortable, the breeakfast good and the staff friendly and helpful. We are glad you left with pleasant memories. I have shared your feedback with the team as a means of encouragement to them to continue to give the best service to all our guests.

With regards to the Wifi and internet connection in the rooms, we are currently working on upgrading our internet and we hope we will have it sorted out soonest.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back again for another pleasant stay

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very close to mall the emirates and the metro station. Its very clean, rooms are comfortable, stuff is friendly and helpful. Price is good some times although during Dubai Festival gets a bit expensive.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Martha Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laszlo J, General Manager at Ibis Mall Of The Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Dear Martha Z,

Thank you so much for taking time to share your comments on Trip Advisor of your recent stay with us.

It's a pleasure to read that you had a good stay and particularly the hotel`s great location and the hotel room was clean and comfortable not to mention the friendly and helpful staff.

It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. I have shared your feedback with the team as a means of encouragement to them to continue to give the best service to all our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Typical ibis rooms. Tiny rooms which lacked essentials like a safe box, dustbin, tissue box etc. The hotel itself is nothing to look forward for. If you are looking forward to speding time outside discovering dubai, then this hotel is located at a 5 min walk from mall of the emirates. Lots of other dubai attractions like the beach, palms, Burj al arab, wild wadi are a short drive away. Closest metro is located inside the mall.

Room Tip: Do not expect to spend a lot of time inside the rooms. You will get claustrophobia. Single bedroom/studio apartments at similar rates can be found in the same area ie Al barsha!!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hamzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laszlo J, General Manager at Ibis Mall Of The Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Dear hamzzzz,

Thank you so much for taking time to share your comments on Trip Advisor of your recent stay with us at Ibis Mall of Emirates.

Ibis Hotel is designed based on a standard service & concept of Ibis Hotels Worldwide, Please allow me to assure you that we do our level best to accommodate all guests’ needs.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and has been taken onboard as constructive suggestions to improve the service we deliver.

We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

I spent 3 nights in this hotel and all I can say is that I will never search for a place to stay in dubai because I already found it. The rooms are clean , spacious enough , quiet , the receptionists are very kind , and for breakfast you don't find a big variety but it's perfect. The hotel is at 5 mins walk from the mall of the Emirates and two mins walk from the metro station. I will come back to this hotel whenever I'll visit dubai again .

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank Sylvia k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laszlo J, General Manager at Ibis Mall Of The Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Dear Sylvia k,

Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback about your stay at Ibis Mall of Emirates. We are delighted to read your review and are glad to learn you would be back again whenever you visit Dubai.

It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will share your feedback with the team as a means of encouragement to show them their hard work has not gone unnoticed and to encourage then to always strive to give their best to all the guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to make your next visit as pleasant and memorable as the previous one.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Stayed here for one night in January. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms themselves were fairly small and basic, but nevertheless clean and comfortable. Free wifi is available in the hotel lobby. The hotel is well situated, about a 5 min walk from the entrance to the mall of the emirates. Would recommend and stay again.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Lenida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laszlo J, General Manager at Ibis Mall Of The Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Dear Dd0t,

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at Ibis Mall of the Emirates.

It's a pleasure to read that you had a good stay and particularly the friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room and the hotels good location. Happy to learn you would recommend the hotel and stay again.

It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the staff and they will be delighted to see that their hard work has been noticed.

We look forward to welcoming you back and hope to make your next stay pleasant and memorable.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews