We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience DubaiPackages.com
from $43.00
More Info
from $88.21
More Info
from $61.27
More Info
from $59.71
More Info
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveler rating
888
24
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
888
24
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abu dhabi grand mosque louvre museum sheikh zayed mosque professional guide etihad towers fantastic tour nice pictures small group safari guide explained everything dubai city tour evening safari half day tour camel ride quad biking amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 912 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was perfect experience during my whole vacation. You should visit the mosque which is most fascinating and gorgeous. And also Mazz khan who is my tour guide was very friendly and kind. He took nice pictures for me . I am so appreciate it to khan.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank I394ET_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our tour guide Sammy was fantastic. The trip gave a taste of both old and new Dubai. Commentary and timing were perfect. Great value for money.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JoT241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great customer service!very heplful with little ones!khan helped us with entire tour and was great ..we would love to have him help us next time

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Rajoraepm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Maaz Khan is such an awesome tour guide! It was as if we have known him like forever! Keep up the gud

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank wonderfulc2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome Tour Guide/Driver - Hamdy
Punctual! Courteous! Very Knowledgeable! Patient!
Spoke very well in English.
Love this excursion! Well worth the money, especially having Hamdy as our Tour Guide and Driver!
Hamdy provided 5-star service and kept us safe and very relaxed on this excursion!
Thank you Hamdy for a wonderful day!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank TravelbugWoodbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews