We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Booking.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Agoda.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$78
Priceline$78
Trip.com$102
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
17
43
24
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
43
24
11
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 103 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Stayed with 3 others in a 2 bedroom apartment for 3 nights.The apartment its self was great but the smoking policy was not good enough. When you book a non smoking room you expect just that. I ended up with a chest infection all I wanted for a holiday.... We asked the front desk if they could do some thing but they were no help saying they have to catch the smokers. So it ws leave the window open with the heat and put your head under the sheets to breath. The location was good waliking distance to the Mall of Emirates.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bwisetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Stayed here from 26th December to 1st January 2013.
This was my second stay here and this time I had a slightly bigger room, lounge, kitchen bathroom & 2nd toilet with better view. I only ever use the hotel as a base for sleeping and not for the self catering facilities.This was my fourth stay in Dubai and for the price you pay you won't get much better. You will find within 750 meters the Emirates shopping center with excellent Metro transport.The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis and the staff are very friendly.A great base to get around from.If you want somewhere with more space than just a hotel room this is ideal.At the end of the day, you get what you pay for.Don't expect 5 star facilities for the price.If you want 5 star expect to pay ten times the amount with LESS room space and only 1 toilet, not two. Only downside is that the airport taxis dont know where the hotel is and will have to phone the hotel to get directions. Cost from the airport to hotel approx 80dhs. We took the metro back to the airport on our outbound journey and it only cost max 3dhs (around 50p)

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dave740
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

The hotel is poor , doesnt deserve the money i paid, the reseptionist ( philipino guy his name Fri was arogant and the wrong place he can be is front desk) at the check in he said u r lucky we upgrade u to 2 bedroom apart. when i was there i found the second room locked when i asked he said ur booking was one bedroom so sorry it is not for u ( in that case why u said upgrade) he promised twice to bring me the missed saftey box but he didnt,, the bathroom was terrable, the towels were teared and old
Advice: dont stay there

Date of stay: December 2012
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank sulaiman2030
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Our room no was 603.the hotel apartment is Very near to MALL of EMIRATES,hardly 5min walk and 7-8mint walk to LULU.Bathroom smell so bad,water remains on the floor when you even use washbasin,the hanging hook was so high that i cant reach there(i am 5.3") to hang my clothes,you can see them in pics,even you can easily saw that above the open door of bathroom.In kitchen they provide 3 plates,if someone book two bedroom apartment they deserve atleast 4 plates.One big and one small saucepan was provided,for our family its not enough so i bought one frypan and one more small saucepan.the room service ppl nver wased my pans.Onbedrooms there were no locks,if you want to change your clothes you have to tell all ppl that no body plz come into the room(bathrooms were so bad you cant think to change there). The night we arrived we ordered some sandwiches,and around 3am my stomach ache and two times i ran to the bathroom,from then we never ordered anything frm hotel kitchen.Staff i must say was always there to help us.I recommend this hotel only for its location ,it would be so good if the authorities do some changes.Lounge sofas also need to be changed,atleast2-3 years back they have completed their life.

Room tip: "Go for the highest floors"
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kiran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

We stayed in standard apartment from 15th to 22nd of October. The apartment was spacious, nice and comfortable, and there was everything we needed. Najd hotel apartments is well located next to Mall of Emirates and metro station. Overall we were satisfied with our stay and would recommend this hotel to others!

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler9489
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews