We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Ambience & Food”
Review of Apple Bee

Apple Bee
Ranked #2,075 of 10,605 Restaurants in Dubai
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 6, 2017

The ambience is good, food is yummy & the staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. It easily accessible via metro.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank saurabh_arora9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 36 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

I told my wife: let's go and have some american food... i wish i knew what is waiting for me before going there and ruining my mood for the day.
- we bought a promotion through Groupon and the waiters were absolutely unaware how they should properly treat it.
- we waited for our order for 53 minutes
- my wife asked the waitress: don't put any lettuce or cheese, i have allergies on those: guess what, they nevere heard it and brought her chees and lettuce.
- we tried to communicate with the waiters why is our order is so delayed, on which we got: it's coming, 2 minutes... we'be heard it about 4 times and had to wait for 53 MINUTES!!!!!!!!!!!!
- i ordered Beef Fajitas... goodness, that meat smelled horrible.

Just frustrated!!!!!!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Oleg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016 via mobile

Average dining restaurant but tough to find a parking over there better to use a cab while going there

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank michael s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

After being long time Dubai i just visited Apple Bee a month ago and loved the food plus good trained staff at Sheikh Zayed Road branch.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Aqeel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

Very happy staff who serves with a smile and simply delivers the food at the right time. Location pretty good along main highway with plenty of parking alongside, reasonable price for a Sirloin Steak with sides dishes, cool music which suits the environment. Keep up the good work guys and thank you for the great service.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Henry240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Apple Bee also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Apple Bee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing