We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$592
Official Hotel Site$592
Hotels.com$592
Travelocity$592
Orbitz.com$592
getaroom.com$670
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,859)
Filter reviews
2,859 results
Traveler rating
2,344
321
84
50
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,344
321
84
50
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa fountain view dubai mall neos bar the club lounge fountain show infinity pool special thanks housekeeping team amazing hotel amazing service taking care house keeping amazing experience special mention zeta nabil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
718 - 723 of 2,859 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2020

i do not like valet parking
i would like to park by myself,
because it happened to me in separate to occasions
that after i come back to airport to return the rented cars they charged me because of scratches i did not make them

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank rsheikh2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2020

Dear rsheikh2020,

Thank you for your very positive rating and we have also noted your valuable feedback in regards to the valet service. Feedback like this is very valuable for us as it will assist us to improve our services and ensure that we meet our guests’ expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and hoping you would give us another chance to turn the negative experience to a positive one. We have highlighted your concern to our Concierge and Valet team, and they are personally looking into the matter.

rsheikh2020, we all look forward to having you and your family once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2020

As an event organizer, it gets very daunting to find a perfect venue for your events, although with tons of venue options in Dubai it is still a challenge to find something that ticks all the boxes! Last week, I organized one of the most successful events ever at the Zeta Lounge, Address Downtown. The event itself was a celebration of my firm's 50th anniversary in the UAE. The venue has perfect views of the fountain and Burj Khalifa – it's just awesome, specially apt for the cooler months. The service and food was spectacular. We have a such an awesome response from all our guests. A special thanks to IrrizJohn Edden Dungganon, Events Executive who was really helpful and supportive with all the last minute requests! I highly recommend this venue and the team and will definitely host more events at Zeta!

Room tip: Excellent views of Burj Khalifa and fountains.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank masoomarish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2020

Dear masoomarish,

What a remarkable TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are truly honored to receive such a wonderful review. Thank you for all your amazing comments on your recent 50th Anniversary Event at our very exclusive and prime location, Zeta Restaurant/Lounge, indeed it offers some of the most incomparable and stunning views of Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountain Show, just the perfect place to enjoy the cooler months in Dubai. Furthermore, we are also grateful for your positive feedback on the dedicated Zeta team's excellent service and delectable selection of food especially prepared by our specialist Culinary team - both have collaborated so well, ensuring your event is a huge success!

And most especially, thank you for highlighting and recognizing Mr. Irriz, Lifestyle and Events Executive, a champion in his field and very much loved by his clients, who have personally looked after each and every single details required to ensure all goes well and making your special event even more special and memorable. I will certainly be proud and happy to personally share this outstanding review to him and the rest of the Zeta Team.

masoomarish, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2020 via mobile

The Address Downtown is a world class hotel. What makes it really an amazing experience is the quality of people: Lilet and Yailin at the Club Lounge on Floor 7 are the best team of hosts we've seen anywhere. It was such a lovely evening. All the best, Karola and Michael

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Claus-Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2020

Dear Claus-Michael D,

What a delightful TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are so excited to know you had an amazing experience with us. And we are absolutely thankful for your wonderful comments shared. Furthermore, we are indeed so incredibly proud of our passionate Team as they are truly the Heart of this Hotel making each and every guests' stay a truly memorable experience. Thank you for highlighting our exclusive Club Lounge team members, Lilet and Yailin - both these lovely ladies are truly an exceptional part of the Team, with their 100% commitment and dedication towards providing the best luxury service. I will surely be proud and happy to share this review to both of them and the rest of the Team.

Claus-Michael D, we all look forward to having you and your family once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2020

Nice hotel with a nice view on Burj, but the service is not a the level of a 5 stars !! The staff at the reception can be rude with visitors... We had to ask several time to see a manager to organise a catering, which quality was very "average" finally., Overall disappointment

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank RWar69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2020

Dear RWar69,

We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience and discomfort that you experienced during your stay at Address Downtown.

We endeavor to do our utmost to make all our guests feel as comfortable and as happy as possible throughout their stay experience. It is only through detailed feedback like the one you have shared, that we can identify ways to continually improve the experience that we provide to all our valued guests. Our number one priority is always our guests satisfaction. It is clear that we fell short in addressing your concerns. I have shared your valuable feedback with our Hotel Manager and Food & Beverage Teams to investigate the matter of our Team's service and attitude along with the concerned team who handled your inquiry for an event with us, to ensure that we improve our service going forward. Please rest assured that your recent experience is not up to our usually high standards.

I hope you will allow me the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future, allowing us to make up for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Address Downtown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020

The hotel is very clean and nice, the service is very good Mr. Ikram was one of the best his hospitality and taking care of visitors are worth the stay.
Yet, the pedestrian circulation to the room and elevator are a bit confusing and miss leading.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Gal198900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2020

Dear Gal198900

What a kind TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are so glad you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your amazing feedback on our Hotel overall cleanliness and our Team's superb service. Thank you also for recognizing Ikram from Front Office, for his outstanding personalized service and genuine care provided throughout your stay, he is trulyone of the most highlighted member of our Team. I will certainly share this amazing feedback to him and the rest of the team.

Gal198900, we all look forward to having you and your family once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews