We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$592
Hotels.com$592
Official Hotel Site$592
Orbitz.com$592
eDreams$592
getaroom.com$670
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,859)
Filter reviews
2,859 results
Traveler rating
2,344
321
84
50
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,344
321
84
50
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa fountain view dubai mall neos bar the club lounge fountain show infinity pool special thanks housekeeping team amazing hotel amazing service taking care house keeping amazing experience special mention zeta nabil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
720 - 725 of 2,859 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2020 via mobile

The Address Downtown is a world class hotel. What makes it really an amazing experience is the quality of people: Lilet and Yailin at the Club Lounge on Floor 7 are the best team of hosts we've seen anywhere. It was such a lovely evening. All the best, Karola and Michael

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Claus-Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2020

Dear Claus-Michael D,

What a delightful TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are so excited to know you had an amazing experience with us. And we are absolutely thankful for your wonderful comments shared. Furthermore, we are indeed so incredibly proud of our passionate Team as they are truly the Heart of this Hotel making each and every guests' stay a truly memorable experience. Thank you for highlighting our exclusive Club Lounge team members, Lilet and Yailin - both these lovely ladies are truly an exceptional part of the Team, with their 100% commitment and dedication towards providing the best luxury service. I will surely be proud and happy to share this review to both of them and the rest of the Team.

Claus-Michael D, we all look forward to having you and your family once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2020

Nice hotel with a nice view on Burj, but the service is not a the level of a 5 stars !! The staff at the reception can be rude with visitors... We had to ask several time to see a manager to organise a catering, which quality was very "average" finally., Overall disappointment

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank RWar69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2020

Dear RWar69,

We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience and discomfort that you experienced during your stay at Address Downtown.

We endeavor to do our utmost to make all our guests feel as comfortable and as happy as possible throughout their stay experience. It is only through detailed feedback like the one you have shared, that we can identify ways to continually improve the experience that we provide to all our valued guests. Our number one priority is always our guests satisfaction. It is clear that we fell short in addressing your concerns. I have shared your valuable feedback with our Hotel Manager and Food & Beverage Teams to investigate the matter of our Team's service and attitude along with the concerned team who handled your inquiry for an event with us, to ensure that we improve our service going forward. Please rest assured that your recent experience is not up to our usually high standards.

I hope you will allow me the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future, allowing us to make up for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Address Downtown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020

The hotel is very clean and nice, the service is very good Mr. Ikram was one of the best his hospitality and taking care of visitors are worth the stay.
Yet, the pedestrian circulation to the room and elevator are a bit confusing and miss leading.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Gal198900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2020

Dear Gal198900

What a kind TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are so glad you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your amazing feedback on our Hotel overall cleanliness and our Team's superb service. Thank you also for recognizing Ikram from Front Office, for his outstanding personalized service and genuine care provided throughout your stay, he is trulyone of the most highlighted member of our Team. I will certainly share this amazing feedback to him and the rest of the team.

Gal198900, we all look forward to having you and your family once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020

Thanks address for every thing that you have given to make my fa,ily happy in our stay in dubai foe the begining of the year 2020 and we will come back to you soon in shaallah to stay with you and i will strongly recommend to stay with you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank eyadah2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2020

Dear eyadah2020

What a lovely TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It is so delightful to read that you and your lovely family had an amazing stay with us and we are so glad that we were able to make your stay special. We are so grateful for your recommendations and this very kind review.

eyadah2020, we all look forward to having you and your family once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2020

Extraordinary property with breathtaking views of the Burj Khalifa, Dubai Fountains and nearby shopping areas such as Dubai Mall and Souk Al Bahar. Spacious rooms and bathrooms, superb amenities, with truly comfortable beds and beddings, large sitting areas and up to date and high tech controls all around the room.

Property definitely offers an awesome and great product but needs improvement for some of its services. I recommend customer service up training for all of their staff, including and more importantly for the Managers.

Special shout out and commendation for Irriz John Edden Dungganon, Lifestyle and Events Executive, who provided excellent service from the start of our engagement, via email and calls, to the very end. He arranged and made sure that our group of 36 had the best New Year’s Eve dinner and celebration ever. It was seamless and glitch-free all throughout. He delivered as promised and went over and above... i.e. Upon our arrival, he arranged for our first dinner upon our request for a Michelin Star restaurant, on the spot, at another nearby EMAAR property, and waited for us to get settled and freshened up, AND even walked with us and made sure we got to the restaurant a-ok... all this past his working hours and office duty, take note. Having come from the Hospitality Industry myself, that’s what I call Service+ and “wowing” the guest.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 380bear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2020

Dear 380bear

What an outstanding TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown to celebrate the New Year's Eve at one of our most prime venue, Zeta Restaurant/Lounge. It is an honor to be able to have you and your lovely guests spend this very special occasion. Thank you for your wonderful comments on our location along with its stunning views of Burj Khalifa, Dubai Fountain Show and Dubai Mall which may be accessed easily and effortlessly via an exclusive bridge link. Furthermore, we also value your constructive feedback in regards to the improvement of our service and training required for the Team. Lastly, thank you for recognizing Irriz, he is truly a great part of the Team, making sure each and every guest that he encounters are truly well-looked after througout their stay, his attention to details and genuine care truly shows and your review is a true testament of his professionalism and passion towards his work. I will certainly be proud and so happy to share this feedback to him and the rest of the Team.

380bear, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews