We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$592
Hotels.com$592
Official Hotel Site$592
Orbitz.com$592
Travelocity$592
getaroom.com$670
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,859)
Filter reviews
2,859 results
Traveler rating
2,344
321
84
50
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,344
321
84
50
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa fountain view dubai mall neos bar the club lounge fountain show infinity pool special thanks housekeeping team amazing hotel amazing service taking care house keeping amazing experience special mention zeta nabil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
729 - 734 of 2,859 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

This is truly one of the best hotels in Dubai. Exceptional service, amazing views and outstanding location. The staff are highly attentive and care for every need. Superb!! The tea time at the lobby lounge is lovely and Alex, SK, Joseph and the rest did an amazing job at hosting my tea party. Great job guys! Keep it up!!

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank 104anastasiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear 104anastasiah

What a heartfelt TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It is an honor to be your Home Away from Home. Thank you for your wonderful comments on the exceptional views and prime location of the Hotel. And most especially in recognizing our dedicated Lobby Lounge team Alex, SK and Joseph for their excellent service and making your event a truly special one. I will certainly be proud to share this review to them and the rest of the Team.

104anastasiah, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Nabil Dada and his front office and lounge stuff are seriously Top professional....
Thank you Mark Kirby (area GM) for giving these ppl the confidence and the power to excel in there work top top Bravo !!!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank SAMIRCASA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear SAMIRCASA,

What a beautiful TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It is indeed a great pleasure to meet and both Nabil and I are so grateful for your wonderful compliments.

SAMIRCASA, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

So close to Dubai mall!
You don’t have to pull over your car from parking lot. It only takes less than 5 mins. Also you can see the Burj Khalifa on the way to the mall on the bridges between hotel and the mall

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank mclaireoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear mclaireoh,

What a great TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are so glad that you appreciate we are close in very proximity to world-class shopping destination, Dubai Mall which is easily and effortlessly accessible via an exclusive direct bridge link. Furthermore, a the Hotel is perfectly situated at the Heart of Downtown Dubai, our lovely guests are also treated with some of the best views of Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountain Show. We are so grateful for your review.

mclaireoh, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

The small rooms are really not worth the value paid for. In addition, the staff (valet, bellman) are really not well trainings at all to welcome the gusts. We spent 15 minutes looking for someone to help with our luggage, and they did it with our any welcome statement.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank SamerAlreziza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear SamerAlreziza,

We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience and discomfort that you experienced during your stay at Address Downtown.

We endeavor to do our utmost to make all our guests feel as comfortable and as happy as possible throughout their stay experience. It is only through detailed feedback like the one you have shared, that we can identify ways to continually improve the experience that we provide to all our valued guests. Our number one priority is always our guests satisfaction. It is clear that we fell short in addressing your concerns. I have shared your feedback with the head of Front Office and Bell Desk team to investigate the matter of delay in the luggage service to ensure that we improve our service going forward. Please rest assured that your recent experience is not up to our usually high standards.

I hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future, allowing us to make up for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Address Downtown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

The spa at the landmark Address Downtown hotel/residency ICOMOS highly recommended. The receptionist are first class and makes you feel welcome and the treatments provided are excellent. Siby, therapist, is great and comes highly recommend!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank RichardL3572
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear RichardL3572,

What an excellent TripAdvisor review! Thank you for choosing Address Downtown and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It is so lovely to read your high recommendations and that you had an excellent Spa experience. Thank you for recognizing the Team - the welcoming receptionist and Siby, our dedicated Therapist for the great service, we indeed have a Team that are well trained and fully skilled ensuring each and every guests have an amazing Spa experience in every visit. I will certainly be happy and proud to share this to them and the rest of the Team.

RichardL3572, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews