We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$571
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/21
Booking.com
$571
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$490
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Official Hotel Site$571
eDreams$571
Lol.travel$733
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,743)
Filter reviews
2,743 results
Traveler rating
2,236
316
83
50
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,236
316
83
50
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view burj khalifa dubai mall neos bar the club lounge fountain show infinity pool special thanks amazing hotel amazing service housekeeping team taking care house keeping special mention zeta nabil mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
780 - 785 of 2,743 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2019

We stayed at the Address Downtown for the first time and thought it would be perfect for our Honeymoon layover in Dubai. I lived in Dubai and we visit it regularly so our expectations were quite high as we heard and ready loads of positive comments about it. However, and to be honest, we were quite disappointed after our stay. They knew about our Honeymoon and did not make any effort to impress us at all. The reception staff is not very friendly and appear to be arrogant at times. The Concierge however immediately helped us with our query and made a good job. A friend from us from Dubai tried to order something for us that should be brought to our room directly after arrival - image that we received this surprise on our last evening and even had the costs for that shown on our bill with her CC Card. Not very impressive and though the location is good, the value for money ratio is not balanced. Probably our first and last stay at the Address Downtown Dubai.

Date of stay: September 2019
3  Thank VerenaFeldbacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Dear VerenaFeldbacher,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Address Downtown.

We sincerely apologize that our service did not meet your expectations as we always aim to deliver a great and memorable experience to all our lovely guests. We deeply apologize for missing to arrange for your occasion as this would certainly be something we will be specially look after for you. Furthermore, we also apologize on how the Team have handled your reservation. We will definitely be looking at your specific booking for further information and we will use the feedback you’ve provided to enhance our service experience and ensure this doesn’t happen again. Our property is known for its great location of being close to Dubai Mall but more importantly we are also known for our great hospitality and our Team's excellent service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

This was our second time staying at the hotel and yet again everything was perfect ! We booked a premier fountain view room and it was stunning. The staff at the hotel are what makes it our favourite hotel in Dubai - nothing is too much trouble and everything is done with a smile. We look forward to seeing everyone again in October for another stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nicholashJ3487ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Dear nicholashJ3487ZV,

Thank you very much for such a delightful TripAdvisor review! We are so thrilled to know that this has been your second visit with us - thank you for your continued patronage and loyalty with us at Address Downtown! And most importantly, we are honored to read that our Team makes Address Downtown your favourite hotel in Dubai! Feedback like these are truly cherished by our passionate Team and makes all their handwork all worth it.

nicholashJ3487ZV, we all are definitely looking forward to welcoming you very soon on another memorable stay on October!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

We moved in to The Address Downtown in April this year and have been staying for nearly half a year now. It has been a very nice experience staying here, with great location and nice pool and gym. The housekeeping service (Ajay and team) have done very good job in keeping my room clean and tidy,and they are very friendly! Besides that, the cleaners and the security team in the car park area, as well as the staffs at the pool area have also been doing a great job, and most of them greet us whenever they see us, which made our day! Overall a nice place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Booyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Dear Booyin,

What a lovely TripAdvisor review! Thank you for taking the time to share such a sincerely positive feedback in regards to your residency with us, your Home at Address Downtown. Reviews from our lovely Residents are very much appreciated. We sincerely thank you for your kind compliments on our amazing Wellness Facilities and our location, which is at the Heart of Downtown Dubai. Furthermore, we are delighted that our dedicated Teams in different departments have truly done an excellent service whilst your staying with us.

Most importantly, we thank you for especially recognizing our Housekeeping team - Ajay & his team, they are all a great part of our Team, their commitment and passion in providing the best service truly shows through the comments we are continuously receiving from our guests and I will certainly share this review to them.

Booyin, thank you once again for this wonderful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

We really enjoyed our short stay, the hotel had a small bridge that provided direct access to dubai mall. The service was great. We will definitely book a gain if we decided to be close to dubai mall.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank smgkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Dear smgkw,

What a lovely TripAdvisor review! Thank you for taking the time to share a quick positive comment of your recent experience at Address Downtown. We are also happy to know you appreciate our exclusive direct bridge link to Dubai Mall for that quick and easy access to world-class entertainment and shopping destinations. Lastly, thank you also for your compliments on our Team's great service. We are thrilled to know that you'll be booking with us once again very soon.

smgkw, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

I recently had a stay with my family
After long time as aspect with our first step we welcome by Mr. Ibrahim with Quick Energetic Super Smile he Surprise me with my name I confuse its hotel or my home.
Smooth and quick check-in,check-out Great interior.
Room is ready with well decorated amazing hotel fountain ,bruj, and very near world biggest Dubai Mall oooh .We will definitely be back here as it is such an one of the Wonder hotel and All staff So friendly always ready to serve. All I feel home far away home very much thankful see you All soon.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank mwaliten
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2019

Dear mwaliten,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Address Downtown. We are delighted to know you and your family had a great vacation with us. We appreciate your kind comments on our beautiful interior designs and decoration along with the wonderful views of Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountain from your lovely room. Furthermore, we are also grateful for recognizing, Ibrahim from our Front Office department for his personalized and dedicated service. We are so pleased that our Team has made you feel at Home throughout your stay. I will definitely share this amazing review to the rest of the Team.

mwaliten, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews