We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$626
Hotels.com$626
Priceline$626
Official Hotel Site$626
Orbitz.com$626
travelup.com$697
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,755)
Filter reviews
2,755 results
Traveler rating
2,247
317
83
50
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,247
317
83
50
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa fountain view dubai mall neos bar the club lounge fountain show infinity pool special thanks amazing hotel housekeeping team amazing service taking care house keeping amazing experience special mention zeta nabil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
800 - 805 of 2,755 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2019

AC blowing head is a little uncomfortable.Suggest to adjust ac blow dirrection. Suggest to guide guest all of facilities in the hotel,for example,where and when to have breakfast,where is gym,what is special things for the hotel etc,thanks

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank yfxlq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear yfxlq,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Address Downtown.

We sincerely apologize that our service did not meet your expectations as we always aim to deliver a great experience to all our lovely guests. Though we already have this procedure for our guests' arrival and check in process, we will of course definitely be looking into your very valuable feedback and specific incident in regards to proper guest orientation on room use and hotel facilities to ensure this is thoroughly done to all our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for the weekend 2 nights in a bedroom apartment. An excellent place. Very spacious rooms with kitchenette. View from the room was Burj Khalifa and the musical fountains. The hotel pool was excellent. The staff were very helpful.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank InderJitS104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Dear InderJitS104,

How delighted are we to read such a lovely TripAdvisor review! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are so glad to know you had an excellent stay with us over the weekend. Thank you for your positive compliments on our spacious room and kitchen facilities. Furthermore, we also appreciate your comment on the exceptional views from your room of Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountain Show as well as the amazing Pool facilities and our Teams' helpfulness provided throughout your stay. We are all grateful for your very nice review.

InderJitS104, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

This place feels like home . Everyone is smiling since the valet parking until the last person in the elevator. The service is excellent. Special thanks to Rumadi and nabadda they always take care of every single detail.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Naomi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Dear Naomi M,

What an amazing TripAdvisor review! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled to know that Address Downtown is a place like Home for you! The entire Team are all 100% committed in delivering 5-star luxury service to each and every guests. Furthermore, we also thank you for especially recognizing the dedicated Housekeeping Team - Rumadi and Nabada - for ensuring that every touch points of your stay are excellent. I will certainly share this truly sincere feedback to them and the rest of the Team.

Naomi M, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Kudos to the management of the address downtown dubai especially to those staff who assisted us and set the bed decoration for my wedding proposal,You all did a great job, from the supervisor imran,and with his colleagues almer,santhosh,anicul,kamran,ramil. all of you made our night wonderful and unforgettable experience staying in the address downtown dubai.Keep up the good work! We highly recommend this hotel and staff. Looking forward til next visit.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Kelvin_Foronas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

Dear Kelvin_Foronas,

What a lovely TripAdvisor review! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are so excited that everything went well on your wedding proposal and that the Team have done a great job in ensuring it is truly a special one. It is very rewarding to know that our Team's efforts have made your special celebration a huge success and definitely a memorable one! I am sure that the entire Team will be so happy and excited for you and your fiancee. And I will be sure to share this especially to those who have made this all possible.

Kelvin_Foronas, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Excellent hotel with great service. Particularly admire the hospitality and professionalism of House Keeping Teamlead Muhammad Imran.

Breakfast was good too but could be great.

Great experience overall and looking forward to coming back soon.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank taseerhassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

Dear taseerhassan,

What a truly nice TripAdvisor review! We are so grateful to you for letting us know of your lovely experience with our dedicated Housekeeping Team's hospitality and professionalism - Imran is truly one of our key team members, who always shows his passion towards delivering 5-star luxury service to each and every guests. I will surely share this kind feedback to him and the rest of our Team.

taseerhassan, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews