We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$626
Priceline$626
Official Hotel Site$626
Orbitz.com$626
eDreams$626
Lol.travel$803
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,756)
Filter reviews
2,756 results
Traveler rating
2,248
317
83
50
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,248
317
83
50
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa fountain view dubai mall neos bar the club lounge fountain show infinity pool special thanks amazing hotel housekeeping team amazing service taking care house keeping amazing experience special mention zeta nabil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
805 - 810 of 2,756 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Excellent hotel with great service. Particularly admire the hospitality and professionalism of House Keeping Teamlead Muhammad Imran.

Breakfast was good too but could be great.

Great experience overall and looking forward to coming back soon.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank taseerhassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

Dear taseerhassan,

What a truly nice TripAdvisor review! We are so grateful to you for letting us know of your lovely experience with our dedicated Housekeeping Team's hospitality and professionalism - Imran is truly one of our key team members, who always shows his passion towards delivering 5-star luxury service to each and every guests. I will surely share this kind feedback to him and the rest of our Team.

taseerhassan, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Wahidul and Mahendra provide great housekeeping services consistently, never have I been disappointed with the quality of service.

Thank you very much for all the great work that you do on a weekly basis.

Zainab

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank zainab i
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

Dear zainab i,

How lovely to read such a kind comment! Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Out of all the positive feedback we are receiving, the most heartfelt are the ones that highlights our Teams as they are the Heart of this Hotel - thank you very much for recognizing Wahidul and Mahendra from our dedicated Housekeeping Team. We are so proud to have them and I will surely share this truly amazing review to them and the rest of the Team.

zainab i we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Was great experience and the staff helped to enjoy my stay. The whole family enjoyed especially the kids. The location is premium and very easy to reach. Close from Dubai mall where family can enjoy shopping, Entertainment and restaurant. Very good choose if you have U by Emaar membership (you will save a lot)

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank tawias
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

Dear tawias,

What a splendid TripAdvisor review! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. We are so thrilled to read your feedback on your great experience during your stay with us. Thank you for your positive compliments on our Team's helpfulness and of course our location which is at the Heart of Downtown Dubai whereby world-class destinations such as Burj Khalifa, Dubai Fountains and Dubai Mall is just a few walks away via an exclusive bridge link for an easy and effortless access.

Lastly, thank you also for highlighting Address Hotels + Resorts UbyEmaar loyalty membership where all our lovely members have exclusive advantages to avail. We are so glad we are able to give you and your guests one of the best experiences in Dubai!

tawias, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Unless you want to be next to Dubai Mall you should spend the same to stay at the new Mandarin Oriental. These guys offer average service at top dollar wrapped in fairly average food. Looks good, but none of the ingredients necessary to be a great hotel beyond the view.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Qianloong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

Dear Qinloong,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Address Downtown. We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We always aim to deliver a great experience to our guests. We are gutted when we missed the mark this time. We will use the feedback you’ve provided to enhance our service experience and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. our property is known for its great location of being close to Dubai Mall but more importantly we are also know for our great hospitality. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Our team will contact you soon to discuss how we can try to turn your experience to a positive at Address Downtown - where life happens.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

This location is in heart of the city and downtown a min walk to Dubai Mall, cinema and great restaurants!
The most beautiful pools and SPA area, Big room a lot of technology for Movies Music Mini Bar !

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank ramonmushrief
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkGordonKirby, General Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Dear ramonmushrief,

What a lovely TripAdvisor review! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. Location, undeniably is one of our top guests' favorite traits, as we are located at the very Heart of Downtown Dubai - the Center of Now - Dubai's world class destinations like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountain Show are just a few walks away via an exclusive direct bridge link, for an easy and effortless access.

Furthermore, thank you also for appreciating our Pool and Wellness areas as well as our Room's exclusive beautiful and modern amenities and facilities, which makes our guests' overall experience truly a memorable one.

ramonmushrief, we all look forward to having you and your guests once again very soon at Address Downtown – where life happens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews