We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Address Downtown
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveler rating
1,040
229
46
31
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,040
229
46
31
24
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
991 - 996 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2009

amazing spa suite - excellent service - unique hotel & wonderful experience

Stayed: November 2009, traveled with friends
2  Thank efrosini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2009

My one night stay was included with business class ticket of Emrirates Air. The Address Hotel was a near perfect hospitality experience. Room was spacious with all the modern amenities including large bathroom and 42" plasma TV. Breakfast buffet included was more then adequate with selection and taste. The gym was huge and overlooked the Burj Dubai, lagoon area. Location of hotel is right next door to Dubai Mall - a mammoth complex of wonderful shops - took nearly two days to explore alone!
Even had the hotel been not included i must say the value in this property is worthy of even the higher side of tarrifs.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rkb777300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2009

I visit Dubai regulary and normally stay at the Emirates Towers, but after recently staying at The Address, I will defiantely book here next time instead. The rooms are fantasic and spaceous, the decor of the hotel is classy and modern, great location (right next to the huge Dubai mall) and is resonably priced compared to other 4-5 star hotels in the Emirates.
The only hotel in Dubai which tops this one is the One and Only...

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DramaInManama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2009

The Address is thee address to stay when you are in Dubai. Placed right next to the Dubai Mall and next to the Palace Hotel...its got what it takes to stand out from the rest. Had gone there to attend a family wedding function and had a good time spending time in the Mall during the day and relaxing in their beutiful infinity pool. The weather is very sunny so you have to go with sunglasses and sun tan lotion is a must. The staff is very polite and very courteous.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank GSoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2009

I'm writing this review from my comfy bed at the Address Downtown Burj Dubai right now. There are three Address Hotels dowtown - The Address Hotel Dubai Mall (newest, adjacent to the mall) , The Address Hotel Burj Dubai (recently built but second oldest Address Hotel, next door to the mall), and The Address Hotel Marina (oldest, near Marina). Be sure you know which hotel you are booking and clearly state the entire hotel name when giving directions to the cab driver.

The Address Hotel Downtown Burj Dubai has a professional staff, rain showerhead and nice bath soaps, free wireless internet, free bottled water daily, in-room espresso machine with a variety of espresso flavors in disposable cups, large rooms, dark woods/marble/tile/glass/good lighting, complimentary turn down service with water (no chocolates), and has the greatest number of English TV channels of any other foreign hotel I've visited.

Numerous well-heeled guests from all over the East and Western world stroll through with designer purses and pretty frocks under black abayas. The location is great - you can walk to the Dubai mall, Burj Dubai, and Dubai fountains. You can get a cab within seconds to go elsewhere.

One perk about the lower floors is balconies, but not all rooms have them, so be sure to ask for a balcony room facing the fountains. There are two sections in the hotel - floors up to 12 use the house elevator and floors above 12 use the main elevator, so I recommend requesting a floor higher than 12 if you use the gym or spa. I stayed on the 10th floor, so to go to the spa and gym, I had to take the house elevator to the 12th floor and then walk up a flight. Otherwise, I had to walk through the lobby in gym clothes (you're underdressed in sneakers at this hotel).

The staffed gym is nice - classes; free bottled water; machines have individual TVs with plugs for headsets or you can use their cheap, uncomfortable headsets; and oranges and apples in the lounge area. I received a great deep tissue massage in the spa. The spa relaxation area overlooks the Dubai fountains. There are oranges, tea, and juice in the relaxation area. The changing rooms have steam rooms and rain showerheads, there's a hairdryer but no showercaps or vanity items. The pool area is very nice, with a swim up pool bar that my collegues enjoyed. The pool bar area overlooks the fountains also. The service and amenities are 5 star, but you pay for it. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SocialButterflyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews