We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel with professional , friendly and customer service oriented staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #102 of 563 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 30, 2011

it is a nice hotel for families . Very friendly staff . I will again book and stay in this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muscat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,493)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,294 - 1,300 of 1,493 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2011

Bad ventelation in the toilets
No slippers
Room service doesn't know diffrence between grape and grape fruit !
Small pool
I took. 2 bedrooms apt for 2025 dh for 2 days which is high with this service
The internet and most of the tv channels didn't work because of the winds for 2 days! They couldn't fix it within hours!

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank male1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterFenwick, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2011

Dear Valued Guest,


Many Thanks for your feedback. Very much appreciated. Several points mentioned have been addressed and now corrected. My sincere apologies regarding the TV channels, the wind that day was quiet strong. Several windows in buildings close by were cracked because of small stones in the wind. Quite amazing!

All other issues are being attended too. Look forward to welcome you back.


With warm regards,






Peter Fenwick,
General Manager
Flora Creek & Park Hotel Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2011

I stayed here for a week.
It is conveniently located 10 minutes from the airport, right next to City Centre shopping mall (good to eat out at food court at night), 3 minutes walk to Metro station.
The staff were very friendly- every staff, the housekeeping, reception, spa, just everyone. This made my stay extremely pleasant.
The room was spacious. Too big for one person, but this is good.
There was a washing machine and an iron in the room, which was very useful.
It has a swimming pool. Although this is not completely outside, it is kept warm, opens at 7am, and not at all crowded. Again, very good.
If I come back to Dubai, I would definitely like to stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carioca500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

Flora Creek Hotel Apartments is more then apartments... it's a hotel with enormous rooms, a sleeping section with excellent bed/duvet; a sitting/working area to chill and work; a kitchen for a late cuppa, ironing, G&T, washing, etc.; and good space for washing and storing clothes.
service was discreet but generous, and on request all can be sorted, including travel and tourism.
the staff were informed, couteous, and not in your face; taxis a minute on call, and city centre mall across the road. also the metro is super for the airport, and there's a lovely shisha area, for coffee and tv near the metro (of the Meridien Hotel).
So happy to have stayed, exceeded expectations, and conveniently placed.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markterhaar56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2011

This hotel is located next to the airport, but far from the sea and from Dubai city centre. We stayed not in the room, but in a spacious apartment - two bedrooms with balconies, two bathroms, living room and fully equipped kitchen.
Service is really at the top level - much more than you can expect in 4* hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igor29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2011

I appreciate your hospitality since the first day of my arrival in Dubai. Your staff is hardworking , friendly and compassionate with the needs of your clients. You also had a great facility. The only thing that I wish that you could improve with is--- to have a better connections with the travel agents for the safari and city tours. We experienced an hour delay with the pick up time from the hotel and from the desert. Otherwise, we did'nt found any problem with your service. More power to the management and your staff. I am very glad that I had the opportunity to stay in your hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dennis_tongko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2011

This facility is the cleanest I have ever experienced in hotel industry. When you call the front desk for service, it takes them less than 2 minutes to have someone at your door.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucihanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
Somewhere Hotel Apartment Deira
1.7 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
#257 of 563 in Dubai
572 reviews
0.4 mi away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Address: Port Saeed Road | 34 Street, 5; Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #102 of 563 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: $112 - $266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing