We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Your hotel is highly commendable!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #77 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Manama, Bahrain
1 review
“Your hotel is highly commendable!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2011

I appreciate your hospitality since the first day of my arrival in Dubai. Your staff is hardworking , friendly and compassionate with the needs of your clients. You also had a great facility. The only thing that I wish that you could improve with is--- to have a better connections with the travel agents for the safari and city tours. We experienced an hour delay with the pick up time from the hotel and from the desert. Otherwise, we did'nt found any problem with your service. More power to the management and your staff. I am very glad that I had the opportunity to stay in your hotel.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dennis_tongko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,370 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    705
    522
    99
    23
    21
See reviews for
487
228
100
367
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (439)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2011

This facility is the cleanest I have ever experienced in hotel industry. When you call the front desk for service, it takes them less than 2 minutes to have someone at your door.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lucihanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2011

Good experience, serene enviornment with an excellent location overlooking the creek. Excellent breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ankesh12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zambales
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2011

We had been to europe travel, and our last leg is dubai. so we had stayed in many hotels to benchmark flora. Flora is an apartment. you got living, dining, kitch, powder room, laundry & iron (well aside from bedroom & terrace). the unit is spacious and somehow too big for two (except the bedroom which is good enough). Food is reasonable. Buffet is like 45dhr compared to 45 also in some small resto outisdebut latter has less variety and less presentable. all staffs had been helpful. unit was maintained clean. a metro is just across flora which makes you move from one area to another so easy and quick. there is a spacious fitness ctr, spa & pool! Free internet! there is also a tour desk at the lobby and all the important tours are there (yahoo tours - tho i notice they have different pricing online, in the hotel, in and in the newspaper. so you can bargain for discount since their hotel pricing is higher by 25%). i had only few not so positive comment about the hotel as follows 1) no hair dryer - the hotel is complete from spoon to utensils, but no hair dryer?, 2) i still have to request for a disposable slipper (it shld be there automatic), and 3) air frashener since they shld expect that some foreginers would want to lessen the 'dubai scent' (you know what i mean here). I also had problem controlling the aircon. it was too cold even if i turnd them off. (considering i came from wintery europe). verdict> i would recommend this hotel bec the most impt aspects are here - loc, amenities, staff.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marcomacainag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2011

Stayed here for a week and would definately return. Rooms are large and clean, our 2 bedroom apartment had 3 bathrooms and a maids/staff room. A very short walk to Deira City Centre where you can pick up the Big Bus tour. Lovely views of Dubai from the front of the hotel and we had a great meal at the hotel restaurant, The Olive Tree. Staff were excellent, very helpful, polite and friendly.
Would say that beds are pretty hard but not uncomfortable and seemed to be a lack of crockery etc for an apartment that potentially slept 5 people. Same goes for tea bags, towels etc but staff will bring this up if requested.
Overall, a fabulous place to stay in a convienient location with wonderful staff.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KTG225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
262 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 920 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2011

Stayed here for a week during my trip to Dubai in 2008.

Very good place to be and has some amazing views of the Dubai skyline.

Great service (I remember that the hotel staff came to know that we were on Honeymoon and always came up with some special arrangement in our room to our surprise)

Food is great and so was the overall ambience.

Rooms are the size of homes.

There may be a seven star hotel in Dubai, or the Atlantis or there might be an Armani Hotel coming up, but for me, for the price, service and the ambience, this place will always be my hotel

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Suryavarman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2010

excelent service, Good Breakfast and Dinner, quiet place and very good situation close shoping and metro City Center.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JSilveira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#34 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 549 reviews
0.9 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#108 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Port Saeed Road | 34 Street, 5; Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing