We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value in Dubai”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #89 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Webster, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best value in Dubai”
Reviewed June 22, 2010

I've stayed at the Flora Creek on my last 3 trips to Dubai, one of which lasted for 3 weeks. Overall, the facilities and services are only slighty above average, but the location is great and I love having a kitchen and washer/dryer in my room. For those serious travellers (business or pleasure) that really have more to do than to hang around a hotel room all day and night the Flora Creek serves as a great 'home base' and is a great value for the money.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GregV2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,417 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    735
    532
    100
    25
    25
See reviews for
510
235
103
376
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (448)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kabul
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2010

The reception staff were very professional. I arrived late and my luggage was missing. The mall was closed. I was directed to an all night grocery store for my particular needs.
I couldn't get the washer and dryer to work. I called housekeeping and in a matter of minutes someone was there to assist me. I was disturbed all night by a loud noise. I thought it was coming from the hallway. I called the front desk. An engineer was sent to my room. He identified the problem which was in my room and within 5 minutes the noise had stopped.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mandykabul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgetown, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 27, 2010

We found Flora Creek Hotel Apartments ideal for our stay, staff were helpful and efficient, we appreciated the Airport pick up and delivery and we were able to get transport to all the attractions we wished to visit. We really appreciated the view we had of the creek and the park.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MaryJoan9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
1 review
Reviewed May 27, 2010

perfect service, clean rooms and good amenities.. i love your hotel.. just a small comment on food, not so much of variation on the buffet breakfast, but anyway the service is perfect.. thanks, i would definitely recommend your hotel to my friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank archbridges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahwaz,Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 25, 2010

Good location,within walking distance to the city center mall and metro station.Very good view.Roomy apartment.One of my friend along with his wife and 2 children came to see us.It was exactly like our own home when we have guest.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AminiAhwaz_Iran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hobart, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2010

Have stayed at the Flora Creek before, and after doing internet searches again,decided it was the best option for us again. We are travelling with small children and need an apartment, so this seemed the best option price wise, as accommodation is pricey in Dubai. It is close to the airport and Flora Creek provides a free airport transfer so that was great. The hotel is a few minutes walk from the City Centre Mall which has everything you need (supermarket, every shop under the sun, Magic Planet for the kids), and the Big Bus leaves from here, so you can get to other tourists spots, which we did - the kids didn't seem to mind this as it was a bit of a novelty.
The rooms were clean and the service was great and couldn't be faulted. The pool was lovely for the kids.
We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ruthandfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kosovo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 13, 2010

I was there on August 2009 with my wife and two kids (6 and 3) and stayed five nights. I chose this hotel because of spacious rooms and very very strategic point (Deira City Center in walking distance and close to the CREEK and the bridgies to the other side of the city), and comparable to the other hotels the prices were GREAT. Staff was excellent, very very helpful and smiling all the time. They'll meet you at the airport; staying more than three nights will give you complementary Dubai sightseeing with bus or private car. I was in many hotels in Dubai, but I liked this one the most because of easy reach to the four sides of the city. It's got great airconditions, August there is HOT...WOW.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AvniKosovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.9 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#112 of 546 in Dubai
2,133 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#26 of 546 in Dubai
620 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat
0.1 mi away
Somewhere Hotel
Somewhere Hotel
#218 of 546 in Dubai
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Port Saeed Road | 34 Street, 5; Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Prestigia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing