We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good place for family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #94 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
ABUJA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good place for family”
Reviewed December 1, 2012

Very nice and clean hotel with spacious rooms. Excellent place for family vacation.
Five minutes walk from the Deira City centre shopping mall and metro station.
Will recommend it to any body, but make sure you include break fast when booking. Very good buffet break fast daily.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zirra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
It is a pleasure to note that you were pleased with the facilities, restaurants and especially the service provided by our team members. We would like to emphasize that customer care is one of our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive this praises.

It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future


Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,410 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    728
    532
    100
    25
    25
See reviews for
505
235
102
375
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (448)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed December 1, 2012

Great staying. The stuff are very friendly.. Everything was so nice. The room was clean.. The view was to the creek which was wonderful.. I might stay at this hotel again and advice my friend to stay at the Flora creek hotel...

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Naif_aldewli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
We are glad to know that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and were pleased with the service and facilities available at Flora Creek Hotel Apartments. It is also nice to read that our team members went out of their way to ensure you had a memorable time.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Everything was fine, I think they have to improve wifi coverage in rooms!
Location is excellent with easy access to most highways and roads leading to almost everywhere you want to go in Dubai.
This was my second time at this hotel and I'll sure go there again!

Room Tip: This hotel has a great creek view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AboHussam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Many thanks for your review!

It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also thank you for the wonderful description of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.


Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Very good location. Near metro and dira city center. Very clean. Helping staff. Very good facilities. Really comfort. Value for money. They did not charge us for our child (14) because we did not now we have to pay for it. Although they had the right to do so. The breakfast also was really a match to our taste with a good variaty of choices.
Thank you Flora Creek. We will come again.

Room Tip: Don't choose a room facing the creek. You just pay more to have a view of a construction worksho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fares H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are delighted you enjoyed the location facilities and quality service. We also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service of our team member we will be sure to share this with them and them.

Thank you once again for choosing Flora Creek Hotel Apartments and we look forward to welcome you in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Perfect service. Kind and helpful and always smiling personal. Perfect room service. Always clean room. If you have a question/problem you can be sure that they are there for you.
Bad water pressure but that's all over Dubai.

Room Tip: If you have a ANY question/problem you can be sure that they are there for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Babak J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hotel.

We were delighted to read that you enjoyed all the services at the hotel. Your kind comments regarding the staff making you feel very special are much appreciated and will be shared with them.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2012

I was on a business trip, needing some quiet place to work and meet colleagues. That was the reason I wanted to book an apartment in Dubai. Even though flora creek is a family hotel, after talking to very kind hotel menager, I got permission to organize a meeting in my apartment where we could do our work in a quiet atmosphere, not beeing disturbed and not disturbing others. Due to writting I had to do for my work, most of the time I was in the apartment where WiFi was working without any problems, even though they said in advance that free WiFi could be a bit slower. I managed to download many big files and films for my work, without any problems. So, there is no need to pay extra for faster WiFi.
Apartment was very nice, specious and clean to perfection (except sofa that looked a bit old and with some flecks). The whole apartment was cleaned daily and detailed. If anything was out of order or missing, kind and helpfull staff fixed it directly.
All in all, looking forward to my next Dubai trip and will deffinitely stay in FLORA CREEK apartments again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bilanong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
We are more than happy to read, that we could make you happy throughout your stay and that you could enjoy a great FLORA experience.

We are also happy to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and you really enjoyed our facilities.

Looking forward to welcome you back to Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mold, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
194 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We stayed here for one night after a cruise this month and also pre cruise last year. Located close to Deira Mall and less than 5 minutes walk from the Metro station.
We arrived about 10am and they managed to have a room ready which was useful. The staff show amazing Indian hospitality an are efficient and freindly.
The 1 Bed apartments are very spacious with a full kitchen and a washing machine and are very clean.
The hotel is close to the airport and is a 50 AED taxi ride from the port. Taxis are required to use their meter but sometimes you have to insist.

If you want lots of bars and restaurants in the hotel, or you want to be on a beach then look elsewhere.

Tip. Buy an All Zone mero pass for 16 AED which covers all travel-if you can get a seat on the super clean and efficient metro.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KMN04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you very much for your comprehensive review following on your recent stay in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

The feedback of our guests is always highly valued and we are working every day to meet their expectations, not only with good service but innovations and great passion.

Your comment is showing us that our daily efforts are more than appreciated and we are very happy to hear that you truly felt our values. We hope to see you soon back soon.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.9 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#112 of 545 in Dubai
2,118 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#23 of 545 in Dubai
606 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Port Saeed Road | 34 Street, 5; Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Prestigia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing