We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #76 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

I had a great time in this hotel and the service was great! We stayed here for almost a week and it felt like we were at home. The Deira City Centre is very close by, a 5 minute walk and there are plenty small supermarkts around to buy some groceries for your apartment.

Room Tip: I have no complaints about our room, we stayed on the 3rd floor next to the elevator but it was fine...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leonas3101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you for your positive comment on our location and hotel facilities. I am more than happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back to the Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,390 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    719
    526
    100
    23
    22
See reviews for
500
232
101
367
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (442)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

Close to everything, food was nice, accommodation very clean and large. Staff all very helpful. Would stay here again when back in Dubai.

Only one little niggle was while the food was nice the food on the western menu is not what you would expect I.e. the big breakfast and lasagne are unlike any I have had before...I guess it's western with a middle eastern slant.....

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the city skyline.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you for posting your feedback in Trip Advisor.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests which help us in our constant strive to achieve the highest quality of service.

Following on your comment on our menu variety, we are currently reviewing our selection of dishes and will take your comment into consideration. I would be looking forward to welcome you and your family back soon again.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, UAE
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is our family's second stay and will keep coming back everytime we want to come to dubai. Staffs are accommodating and helpful.They always greet you with a smile. The service and food are excellent

Room Tip: We stayed in a corner 2 bedroom suite which has an excellent view of the creek and the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jing B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you for your feedback following on your recent stay with us.

We are truly delighted to hear that you were pleased with your overall experience and had a fabulous end to your fantastic stay. It was indeed our pleasure to look after you and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
auckland nz
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2012

my wife and I spent 3 nights at this hotel and found the apartment on the 10th floor quite acceptable,clean, but getting a little tired in places.The staff were friendly and efficient and served a good breakfast.However we were very disappointed with manager when he refused a request to provide the a free wifi connection that was advertised and promised at the time when the accommodation was booked and prepaid [we just wanted to check our family emails] he was quite arrogant, referring us back to the travel agent,not a good look for the hotel I would have thought.Beware when booking at this hotel if free wifi is a service that is important to you.We will take this into account when next visiting Dubai.

Room Tip: a corner suite gives more light
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank matteboy18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you very much for your comment about your last stay at the Flora Creek Hotel Apartments. We are caring about our guest’s feedback which is always welcomed and taken very seriously.

Please accept my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We are taking appropriate measures to avoid these issues to reoccur. I assure you that it does not reflect our usual level of service we deliver daily. I would be pleased to personally assist you with your next request and make sure we turn your first impression into a positive experience next time.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012

Rooms: are fully equipped with everything you possibly want or need.

Service: the receptionist was very helpful and the hotel upgraded one of our rooms for free due to smell my mom found it annoying!

- The negative thing about this hotel is that they don't have in front staff to help with the luggage :(

Location: very far from the busy areas of the city, however the hotel is providing free shuttle service to the busy areas (restaurants, banks, shopping areas..). If you don't have a car I really advice to not choose this hotel

Room Tip: stay away from the rooms that has windows to parking area! to avoid morning noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sultan-KSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
We thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay with us at Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

We are sorry to note that you had encountered some difficulties with regards to luggage assistance. We do have a full team of Bell boys to assist with luggage upon guest arrival and departure. We will make sure we always have a team member to assist.

Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to look after you we look forward to welcoming you back.


Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abuja
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012

The Flora Creek is a delightful Hotel with extremely friendly staff. The quality of service is good. The proximity of the Hotel to the train station and the City Center Mall adds to the appeal of the Hotel. The asset of the Hotel is the extreme courtesy of the Concierge, Receptionist and even the security personnel of the Hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aliyu U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing Flora Creek Hotel Apartments following on your recent visit in Dubai.

All your kind comments with regards to service and friendliness of our TEAM MEMBERS are greatly appreciated and will be shared with the whole team accordingly.

We are looking forward to welcome you back.

Warm regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012

Interior could do with some updating. Better attention should also be paid to the kitchen, staff were exceptionally cheerful and always ready to assist. Sofa beds should be in the lounge. Extra bed in living room space is very inconvenient during the day. The experience was generally otherwise excellent

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Okwunna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post your comment on Trip Advisor.

I really appreciate your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you were overall very satisfied with the hotel and our services. Indeed our biggest notable assets are our very friendly and helpful, hospitality minded team members.

We look forward to having you back.

Warm regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.7 mi away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#33 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 577 reviews
0.9 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#109 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,084 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Port Saeed Road | 34 Street, 5; Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing