We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service & Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #94 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Service & Hospitality”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

I found the location is very easy aceess to all area of Shopping and entertinement. I did not had the oppertunity to taste the food in the restaruents. Kitchen facility is compact and convinient. Room, Balcony & hall are spaceiouse. Staffs are friendly and doing their best extending their services. This is one of the best Hotel I stayed, whereus frequently travel Europe, Fareast and US.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shafiulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you very much for the feedback following on your recent stay at the Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

It is great to know that our team exceeded your expectation to make you feel comfortable and ensuring that you had a memorable stay with us. We also appreciate your detailed comment and description of our hotel facilities.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.


Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,410 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    728
    532
    100
    25
    25
See reviews for
505
235
102
375
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (448)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Pros
City Centre Mall as well as metro stations are really close. No parking problem at all. Excellent Service.
Cons
Felt too pricey for what was offered, probably 'coz it was EID holiday season.
No alchohol

Room Tip: ask for creek-view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ezhirko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thanks for the wonderful description of the hotel. We have well taken into account your comment regarding pricing. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The room was excellent with excellent furniture. The hotel is very well located, close to the airport and to the metro station. The reception at the front desk was very warming. My compliment to Mrs. Divia, the front desk clerk. She was very kindly and very helpfull. Everithing worked just fine.

Room Tip: Unfortunately, I had to leave early, so I could not have breakfast. That is the reason I can not rat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jorge Luiz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for the positive feedback following your recent stay in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

We are delighted to hear you found our team members very professional and we thank you for complementing our Front desk team members.

Again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Conveniently placed near Metro and close to Airport. Well-appointed, clean and spacious rooms. No milk supplied even though teabags/coffee and kettle were available. Very helpful staff. Great choice for breakfast. Good views across the Creek. We found the air-conditioning in our bedroom very cold. (We didn't complain because we were too tired and it was late when we returned from our evening sightseeing.)

Room Tip: Good views from higher floors. Be aware that rooms cannot be accessed before 2pm when arriving on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MelbourneMatthew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for your comment following on your recent visit in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

We were happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We have taken into account your comment regarding AC and we already increased thermostat temperature to match the change of season.

We are looking forward to see you again in the not so distant future.


Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

excellent location, cervice and room facilites. It was nice to see big and clean rooms, fully equipped with necessary equipment, particularly the wife enjoyed the presence of a washing machine with a powder. Large balcony has to spend pleasant evenings outdoors. Disappointed no Russian-speaking TV channel. I recommend to anyone who likes comfort

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank artyku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing Flora Creek Hotel Apartments following your recent visit in Dubai.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel facilities and found the location practical and suitable. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Hotel enjoys excellent Active as well as comfortable apartments for the family And treat all employees the hotel at the best level of hygiene
On the level of service provided wonderful
And I hope to return, God willing, in the summer and live in it again with the family.
Even without the family will be held in the same hotel

Room Tip: Excellent apartment and there was no disturbance and number 0513
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank waleed a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you for posting a very positive review following your recent visit in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

I am very delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hofuf
1 review
Reviewed October 20, 2012

quite place in deiea, dubai the hotel staff is welcoming, the apartment in which we stay was very well furnitued with all comfortable needs available for family stay. we didn't try using pool, restaurant or other services provided by the hotel. nearby attraction (deira city center, creek park)

Room Tip: choose 12 Th. level apartments (better than lower floors)
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ameen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hotel.

We were delighted to read that you enjoyed all the services at the hotel. Your kind comments regarding the staff making you feel very special are much appreciated and will be shared with them.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.9 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#112 of 545 in Dubai
2,118 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#23 of 545 in Dubai
606 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Port Saeed Road | 34 Street, 5; Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Prestigia, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing