We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #77 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Bahia Blanca
Level Contributor
97 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Nice hotel, very close to the metro and the Diera City Center, around two blocks. Rooms are large, very comfortable and always very clean. Breakfast is very good, complete and everything is fresh. Employees at the desk and the bellmans, are always very kind.

Room Tip: Higher floors have very nice view of the city, but you need to ask for this.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JaimeBahiaBlanca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing Flora Creek Hotel Apartments in your recent stay here in Dubai.

We were happy to hear that you enjoyed and found everything to your satisfaction. Also, thank you so much for such a wonderful description of our property. It really reflects our service attitude and our guest care values.

We look forward to see you again in the not so distant future.


Kind regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,397 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    724
    527
    100
    24
    22
See reviews for
503
233
101
369
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (443)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 14, 2012

the resiption people really were very help full and the location was very good in the central of the city .

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Majd1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Thank so much for the wonderful words and positive comment. We are looking forward to welcome you again in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

Warm Regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delta state
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay. It wasn't my first time and I will keep staying there as long as am in dubai

Room Tip: Rooms facing the creek has great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amaka N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Thank you for your comment.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed again our facilities. We are looking forward to welcome you again in not so distant future.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2012

My family and I had a funtastic stay at this hotel.I should say that the stay was as good as a five star.very spacious rooms which even five star hotels don't have at the rates that I got. just 2 minutes away from the metro and diera city cent.there was this gentleman manoj at the travel desk who helped us get around Dubai.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yasin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hotel.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all the services and facilities at the hotel. Your kind comments regarding the staff making you feel very special are much appreciated and will be shared with the team concerned.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2012

This is a nice hotel, close to the subway and one of Dubai's biggest shopping malls. The rooms are large and clean. The breakfast is lavish, and also includes pretty spicy south Indian varieties. The only thing we didn't like was the lobby, which doesn't give the impression of a good hotel.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abdul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
We are more than happy to read, that you were very satisfied with your stay with us and that you enjoyed a great FLORA experience. We are also happy to hear that our breakfast exceeded your expectations and you really enjoyed it.

Please note that we are planning very soon lobby renovation and I hope you can come back to see the result. Looking forward to welcome you again to Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

Warm Regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baghdad, Iraq
1 review
Reviewed July 7, 2012

Staff excellent, services good. Only disappointment is quality of TV channels. Channels don't match guide, choice limited.
Spa facility good. But changing rooms, gym not user friendly.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
I really appreciate your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you were satisfied with our services.

Following on your comment on our TV Channels, we are currently reviewing our selection of TV channels and will take your comment into consideration. I would be looking forward to welcome you and your family back soon again.

Warm Regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dammam
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 7, 2012

This is one of the best hotels I have seen; nice location and very professional staff.... Plan to be there and enjoy your holiday.

Room Tip: Consider Creek View Apts.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SolimanDammam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Thank you for choosing Flora Creek Hotel Apartments and for positive comments following on your recent stay in Dubai.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests which help us in our constant strive to achieve the highest quality of service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.7 mi away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#23 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
0.9 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#111 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Port Saeed Road | 34 Street, 5; Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing