We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“it is a 'WOW' experience which I will never forget about it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #101 of 555 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 24, 2011

The staff all over the hotel are very friendly and smiley faces all the time, very nice spacious rooms, the kitchen is fully equipped from A-Z, very spacious balcony with a fantastic view, excellent location which is very close by to City Center Shopping Mall, very impressive furniture, I will definitely stay there every time I visit Dubai and I will recommend this hotel to all my Friend and Colleagues, job well done to everyone and keep it up!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BusinessTrip15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,437)
There are newer reviews for Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,207 - 1,213 of 1,437 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2011

Convenient for Dubai International Airport and free shuttle service.

Clean and spacious rooms. Excellent facilities including in-room wi-fi.

Only let down was buffet breakfast which had bland food.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alimowbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterFenwick, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2011

Dear Alimowbaker,

Thanks for the Feedback. The Chef has been informed.

With warm regards,

Peter Fenwick,
General Manager
Flora Creek & Park Hotel Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2011

Lot of space to improve in terms of food n communication skills of th staff lik personalized recommendation to th guest by understanding his purpose of visit, comfort in commitment, extending som value adds, discounting structure in service offered, etc

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank saaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterFenwick, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2011

Dear Saaaa,

We are working on this Duty and without Doubt we are already showing signs of improvements.

We continue the Journey

With warm regards,

Peter Fenwick,
General Manager
Flora Creek & Park Hotel Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2011

We have stayed in the hotel for 3 days. All over experience was good. Hotel location is perfect, staff were very friendly and room size was excellent.

The room which was given to us when we checked in was dirty with very old furniture. I went to the reception and asked to change my room… the guy was helpful and showed me another room on the fifth floor which was much better (felts it was another hotel) than the one I got at the beginning and I switched the rooms. The swimming pool is small and no sunshine will reach it after 12 pm. Steam room and Jacuzzi were very good.

I would visit flora park again, as far as they won’t offer me their worst rooms as a start. First impression is often the truest…

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natshe_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

I rented studio. One bedroom, living room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms.

Living room is large and cosy, internet access availiable with LAN. 2 TV sets - one in living room and one in bedroom. Bedroom equiped by big sized double bed. Kitchen... not used by me :)... freezer. no minibar - no alcohol... as disadavntage :)
Balcony is availiable, but closed (you should ask to open it security guys)
You can also smoke inside the room, ashtray provided.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dmitry81_29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2011

Very comfortable rooms, conveniently location, pleasnt view, suitable furniture, dilisious food.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grey911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

Excellent location, walk to Metro and Deira City Centre. Staff very helpful. Large 3 bedroom apartment with plenty of room for the whole family. Breakfast excellent with good variety. Always clean with extra towels and water left in the room. Would stay again on our return to Dubai. Shuttle to and from airport, Jumeria Beach and Dubai Mall very convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilyHoliday25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterFenwick, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2011

Dear FamilyHoliday25,

Thank you very much for your feedback, very much appreciated. We look forward to receiving you as our guest in the not too distant future.

With warm regards,

Peter Fenwick,
General Manager
Flora Creek & Park Hotel Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
0.1 mi away
Somewhere Hotels
Somewhere Hotels
#211 of 555 in Dubai
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
0.9 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#114 of 555 in Dubai
2,167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Address: Port Saeed Road | 34 Street, 5; Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 555 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: $82 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Prestigia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing