We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
41
22
12
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
22
12
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel two bedroom apartment tecom hani taxi gym mall emirates marina housekeeping jumeirah
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 90 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

We staied for 4 days , the suite is very spacous , 2 rooms , 2 bathrooms , well equiped kitchen with clothes washing machine and everything to help u stay comfortably..
The parking it was very neat and easy(we went with our car)..
Staff are very helpfull and smily always..
There is a gym at top floor..
The suite is very comfortable..
We will stay there again when visit dubai..
I highly recommended it.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kolkolm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Time Crystal Hotel Apartment for 3 nights and it was overall a great stay. This could be the best hotel in this area if you are looking for an apartment in a good condition + have a great value. The location is good if you have a car. Staff were friendly and helpful. bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and in good shape. The best thing was the price of the apartment.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Fahad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TIME_Hotel, Hotel Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure having you with us at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments.

We would like to sincerely thank you for your good review of our hotel. We most certainly appreciate the value of a good feedback as it helps us measure our performance as well as finding new ways of improving our services and facilities. Your feedback will be shared with the management & staff.

Once again, thank you & we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ziad El Minabbawi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018

We were welcomed by Rimas of the front desk and assisted us for everything we need in a very professional, polite and friendly manner which ease all of our tiredness from a 13 hour flight. We are grateful for the service and cause of that we will always come back to this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hanamohamed2429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TIME_Hotel, Hotel Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Rest assured that your comments will be passed on to Rimas and with the rest of the team.

Thank you and we certainly look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Ziad El Minabbawi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2018

The hotel has one of the most friendliest staff. I am happy here and would recommend this place to everyone for prime location and cleanliness. They also attend to your every need and they accommodate to make you most comfortable.

Room tip: I stayed in a two bedroom apartment. perfect for family of 4.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hiba M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TIME_Hotel, Hotel Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review.

We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient to you and that you enjoyed the hotel's facilities and amenities. Guest satisfaction really matters to us hence it is very rewarding that we were able to meet your expectations on this occasion. We truly appreciate your comments about our team who take their roles in this industry very seriously to provide quality customer service that our guests expect. I will make sure to pass your comments along to them.

We truly value your feedback and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ziad El Minabbawi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

Time Crystal is a friendly, convenient apartment hotel. Good parking and good location for getting to Jumeirah locations. Apartments are quite basic with minimal kitchen resources for self catering and nothing with which to clean dishes unless you ask for it. Bathrooms are not clean with mould on the walls. Television didn't work and some lightbulbs out. Dirty windows. Nonetheless good value for money. There was a fire emergency that was managed in a rather casual manner. Hard beds.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MuscatKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TIME_Hotel, Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for pointing out issues which have influenced your overall impression of your stay with us.

We sincerely regret we fell short of our goal to provide our guests with the highest quality of services particularly the overall cleanliness. We, however, are glad that you appreciate our team and found our location convenient. I will make sure to pass your comments along to them. Rest assured that your very unusual experience with the service shortfall is very well noted and will be looked into accordingly as we do not condone such practice.

We truly value your feedback and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ziad El Minabbawi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews