We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,653)
Filter reviews
1,653 results
Traveler rating
968
511
124
25
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
968
511
124
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green community mr suman costa coffee family room reception staff ibn battuta house keeping free shuttle service clean rooms swimming pool business trip shuttle bus room service short stay enjoyed my stay nice stay special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,653 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are very clean. The staff at reception and also room service, grooms, are very polite and helpful.
The lobby is quite comfortable.
Parking also available.
Special Mention to Krishnan of room service.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 1traveller886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muhammadDxb2019, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 1traveller886,

Thank you very much indeed for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us at the Premier Inn Dubai Investment Park.

Hearty thanks to you for your great comments. It was indeed a treat to read such stupendous remarks, complementing the rooms, front desk,food & beverage offerings and particularly excellent service.

I sincerely appreciate your comments with regards to my team whom you felt were exceptionally good and helpful. I will ensure that these compliments are shared with them.

Thanks once again for taking your precious time to post this review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Cedric Noronha
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have a long-standing relationship with this hotel. Always stays here when I am in DIP. I would like to appreciate the support of front office staffs Eslam, Lasantha, Emma, Ken, and Aman who always pleasantly and proactive to help me to ensure my stay is satisfied. Rooms are good and there is shuttle service to those who need to roam around Dubai. Also, taxi is always available. During my visit of my family here they like this hotel very much and the people who manage it. Housekeeping staff is always caring on keeping room in proper order. I personally appreciate Mahesh and suman for their work and there is other 2 more who's name I don't remember. Overall I enjoy the stay here and highly recommend this hotel for family and solo travellers.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akm1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muhammadDxb2019, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Akm1979,

Thank you very much indeed for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park.

We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you have a very positive impression of the hotel, from the friendly staff and excellent guest service, comfortable rooms, complimentary shuttle service to shopping mall, metro & bus station, up to the comforts of the facilities and services available in the hotel.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, we look forward to your loyal and continued patronage.

Yours sincerely,
Cedric Noronha
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Frequent visitor to the hotel nice clean staff housekeeping Rupa and Suman and Tuntun nice and friendly thank you for your Premier inn and nice service will come again and again for stay this hotels ₩₩₩₩₩₩

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Khalid Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muhammadDxb2019, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Khalid Y,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to score a perfect 5. Your compliments are indeed a great encouragement for the entire team while we march ahead in our pursuit of excellence. I will ensure that these compliments are passed on to the team.

Thank you so much once again for your kind review and looking forward to your loyal and continued patronage.

Yours sincerely,
Cedric Noronha
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It’s my so many time in premier inn Nice. Stay nice service housekeeping Rupa Suman tun tun they’re really nice staff and nice servers I will come again and again thanks for premier inn And keeps and mantand

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jesus k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is very nice and allways clean. The rooms are large enough so that you will be able to spread your legs. No balconies but who would want to go outside anyway in Dubai.
The stuff are very competent, helpful, cheerful with an honest smile on their phaces.
The room cleaning crew is awesome. My interactions with Rupa, Suman and Tuntun. Have been the highlight of my days while staying here.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muhammadDxb2019, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear John P,

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor following your stay at the Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park.

We were pleased to read that you had a excellent time spent with us and impressed by the efficient and friendly service. Thank you for highlighting our team members’ excellent hospitality. Your compliments have been shared with the team. I am sure that they will be delighted as I am with your review.

Thank you once again for your kind review and looking forward to your loyal and continued patronage.

Yours sincerely,
Cedric Noronha
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews