We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$413
$342
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$269
$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$414
$327
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$272
$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$255
$219
Raffles.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$542
$406
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$275
$233
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$373
$348
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$243
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$1,476
$1,300
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveler rating
457
389
104
24
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
389
104
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen communitycosta coffeefamily roomibn battutareception stafffree shuttle serviceclean roomsshuttle busbusiness tripjebel aliswimming poolshort stayrestaurant staffvery nice hotelhouse keepingspecial thanksmetro station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
714 - 719 of 995 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2014

+ nice and clean hotel
+ reasonable pricing, free wifi
+ helpful staff
- location is very bad: first you have to take a taxi to the nearest metro station - and it still takes about 30 minutes to get to the city center (the hotel does offer transportation to Ibn Battuta Mall etc, but only a few times a day)
- the area is not very nice. no services, for example restaurants, near the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elinatuuliav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Recently had the pleasure of staying at the Premier Inn Dubai Investment Park. I chose it because I am opening a new company in DWC, which is located nearby, and moving apartments. Premier was convenient for the back and forth driving that I would do in this part of Dubai. The hotel was a pleasant surprise. For the money it was great value. The staff were pleasant, the rooms were clean and surprisingly big, there was free internet (though a little tricky to get going), the restaurant had a decent choice of reasonably well prepared dishes, and there was a coffee shop just by reception. The place had a nice open feel to it and there was plenty of parking for the car. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai and I will certainly use it again for future business trips.

Room Tip: I'm not sure if there is really much difference. I think most of the rooms are really the same.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

This is more of a business hotel, stuck far away from the life of the city, ideal for those visiting the Jebel Ali Free Zone area. You need about an Hour to and from the Dubai International Airport. Mini shopping malls available with necessities in the area such as Carrefour. Very quiet location though. Dont be on the look out for great food though. Staff not very good with English so make sure you repeat instructions

Room Tip: Choose rooms away from the road they are more quite
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank seme l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Not a single objection to this hotel, except the location is really far from the city centre.
The hotel organises shuttle transportation to Ibn Battuta mall and from there you can take a tube or a taxi to other places of interest.
If you miss the shuttle, the taxi fare to Dubai will be around 15-20 euro, depending on the destination. It's not much for a single ride, but if you're staying a few days and keep hiring a taxi, it-s too much, for that kind of money you could stay closer to the city centre.
If you are arriving from Abu Dhabi by bus, make sure you get off at the first stop in Dubai and take a taxi, because the hotel is located at that side of the city (Green Community). The farther you enter Dubai, the more it's going to cost you to reach Premier Inn.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirjana007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

I really like staying at this hotel but wish it was further up town. This was my 4th stay, I stayed 5 nights in Jan 14 with my wife in a family room so it also has a sofa. (Book early on Expedia for great savings). The reason I like it so much is the friendly staff, the roof top pool, the excellent bar & restaurant and there's a Costa on site which I have everyday. Unfortunately they've stopped the free shuttle to the Mall of Emirates where we used to join the metro to go further up town, however it still runs the shuttle to Ibn Battuta Mall & metro station or you can get the F46 bus which runs every 20 mins. Overall another good stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robjp099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews