We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best hotel in Dubai ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Ranked #145 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“The best hotel in Dubai ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

I am a British Citizen and I have travelled to various parts of the world and stayed in many hotels, but this hotel beats any hotel I have ever stayed in and it's not because its a five star hotel but because the people here are 5 star. I first came to Dubai on my own for a job opportunity whilst my wife remained in the UK and I can honestly say I have never felt more welcome and looked after! And for me I have just gained a new family here! If you are looking for a holiday to bring your family here or coming here to look for work you would be foolish not to stay here it truly is a 5 star hotel with 3 star prices, now I will talk about the staff, honestly these people are my family and I will miss them dearly firstly you have HB ( Honey Boy ) this guy is fantastic he always has a smile on his face regardless of how bad his day was and loves a chat, he is so helpful and friendly ( Premier Inn do not lose this guy). Secondly you have (Riza and Sandar) these girls again are fantastic and cute you would never be able to walk pass them without smiling and they give you a reason to want to come back to the hotel honestly there were some nights I couldn't sleep as I was missing my wife too much but speaking to these girls helped me feel like I had family around me! Then there was (Linu) this guy is my brother from another mother he was great to be around and I will miss him a lot when I leave but again I will keep in contact with him and if he ever needs anything he can always knock on my door I can honestly say he was a pleasure to be around! Then you have ( chaima) she is a good enough reason to return to the hotel alone you wouldn't need any other reason to return she is absolutely fantastic her skills to make people feel welcome are second to none she is young and I believe she has a fantastic future ahead of her again was like a little sister here and believe me I will be visiting this hotel as often as possible ! But others to look out for are Sweety, Luisa, and ill be honest I can't remember all the names of the staff but as I said in the beginning you would be foolish to book any other hotel then this one! 5 star all the way!

Helpful?
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    273
    280
    74
    18
    16
See reviews for
185
123
52
210
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dunkeld, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
284 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

The Con: A long way out of town, past Jebel Ali.
The Pros: Very friendly staff, very keen to be of service at reception. Explained everything. Assisted me in printing out my boarding card. Clean room. Quiet. Comfortable bed, pillows. Good internet. Excellent value for money, even for low season. If I was passing through Dubai again and didn't need to stay closer to town I'd certainly repeat.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gam8le
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

Good value for the money, a bit far away from everything, so a rental car is recommended. friendly and helpful staff. a small pool on the roof, clean and quiet rooms, but very hard beds. my third visit to this hotel, and will for sure return here

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2x3m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

Superb Hotel with excellent service...The main advantage of staying in this Hotel is their free shuttle service to the beaches, Malls...The rooms are very clean, the bed was more than comfortable and our room had a lovely view to the lovely houses of the Green Community. The shuttle bus drivers are very nice and friendly, most important quite punctual as well.I had been to this Hotel with my family...It is very safe for kids to roam around..I will higly recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends..

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ekta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

a good drive from the airport and a little difficult to find, apart from that this place is great , new hotel keep spotless, fast internet, roof pool open till 10pm with plenty of towels, water tea coffee replenished everyday in your room, booked on the premier inn website for 7 nights non refundable price got a great deal, good base as long as you hire a car and at 30p a litre the location is not a problem

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank audir8uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
s
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

I stayed here during the Dubai rugby sevens tournament. The hotel is clean and basic but that is what you pay for overall was a good premier inn the pool and the Jacuzzi on the roof was good and was pleasantly surprised that a premier inn to have such facilities, the food in the bar area was basic and the food and wine were reasonably priced. the location of the hotel is quite a long way from central Dubai, and about 20 mins or so taxi to the Dubai sevens stadium. I would stay in a premier inn in Dubai again as its good value but at a different location as this is too far away from central Dubai.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MissJG23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

My husband and I stayed the month of July in Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park and it was a wonderful stay. The staff of this hotel is more than friendly, their professional and friendly attitude make you feel at home. They were more than helpful on several occasions, and some of them even went out of their way to make my birthday celebration one of the most memorable ever! The hotel is very clean, cozy and has everything we were looking for: swimming pool, gym, restaurant, cafe, internet access and even vending machines. The rooms are very clean, the bed was more than comfortable and our room had a lovely view to the lovely houses of the Green Community. The shuttle bus drivers are very nice and friendly, most important quite punctual as well. The timings of the shuttle bus to the nearby supermarket and Ibn Battouta Mall are alright, I only wish there were more trips during the day and one last trip at night from Ibn Battouta Mall...But this was not a problem, as there is an RTA bus stop right by the hotel, and the buses work from 6 am to 12am. In addition, there is a small mall that is walking distance from the hotel, it has a mini market, gym and restaurants...My husband and I would definitely go back again and would highly recommend it. I don't want to mention anyone by name, but really all of the staff are more than wonderful. Thank you all once more!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DHB2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
18.9 mi away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#50 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Centro Barsha
Centro Barsha
#94 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,126 reviews
22.9 mi away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#97 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 590 reviews
20.5 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#142 of 541 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Address: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#53 Family Hotel in Dubai
#122 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Easily accessible from Sh. Mohammed bin Zayed Road, only 20 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport at Dubai World Cental (DWC). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing