We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Ranked #143 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“wonderful hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

I stayed in this hotel just for a short time and was not able to use all the services but it was a wonderful experience the room was nice, Cleanness is much appreciated. Check- in/ check-out was very smooth. Hope to visit very soon. Keep it up.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mohammad yashar m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

656 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    278
    73
    18
    16
See reviews for
184
123
52
206
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

The counter staff are always saying hello service as I walk bye, there are at least four of them and they all do it one after another. Very annoying as everyone has to pass the counter to exit the hotel!

Otherwise good clean hotel with a (expensive) bar and costa coffee.

30 minute drive from Dubai..

Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Martin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

Premierinn Dubai investment park is located on the outskirts of the city. Once you get over the frustration of distance and burden of finding the hotel, this is a modern and well kept facility with friendly staff and all the necessities for the business traveler. I've certainly appreciated the free WIFI, the coffee shop and the Bistro within the hotel given that the place is very far from any shopping district.

I didn't have a big issue with the fact that it's far as I had a car rental. Otherwise, I'd have spent a fortune on taxi rides

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mustapha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

This hotel is very convenient for business activity at Jebal Ali, Dubai. I stayed one week in July 2010 with my wife. High level of customer service is the most attraction of this hotel. If you have a rental car with you this is a perfect choice for business & family trip. You can expect a decent feelings overall. But if your activities not al Jebal ali check map twice before make any payments

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sonu V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

This is a typical Premier Inn with the same high level of customer services as I have come to expect from staying at their branches in the UK. The room is spacious with comfortable beds, fridge and good curtains. The bathroom has a good shower and is also spacious. I heard no noise from outside or inside the hotel. I like the bar and the good service the staff provided there. The pool on the roof is very nice although the jacuzzi could do with some more power in their streams.

The only improvement I would like to see is car park spaces where you can shield your car from direct sunlight.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bigar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kettering
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

This hotel is great value for money. The location does let it down slightly but it wasn't a big problem. It's clean & the staff were very helpful. Good pool on the roof with towels provided. So good that I've rebooked again for 2 weeks in August.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jwayne592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

Well what can I say. This is a great hotel and the staff can not do enough for you. Clean towels every day tea and coffee in room every day and room cleaned every day you also have great room services. they run a free bus every day. Booking in is very good and simple and the reception staff cant do enough for you. This hotel may be a bit out but you can always catch a bus out side and then go to the metro and as I have said you can get the hotel shuttle bus.
I will stay at this hotel again

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UkDorset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
18.9 mi away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#62 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,066 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Centro Barsha
Centro Barsha
#85 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,056 reviews
20.5 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#148 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,131 reviews
22.9 mi away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#74 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Address: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#53 Family Hotel in Dubai
#122 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Easily accessible from Sh. Mohammed bin Zayed Road, only 20 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport at Dubai World Cental (DWC). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing